Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

TNSurf10

35 year old woman | Bremerton, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love Life!!

In her own words

I am a traveling active gal!! I would love to have someone to share things with and smile lots. A positive attitude is a must ;) if you have that then all other things just go well in life. I love to be healthy and am constantly learning more about a healthier way of life. I teach yoga for fun and that is a huge part of my life! I want to help others find freedom in their bodies and minds. I love to eat!! I do love a good burger and BBQ from time to time. I have met so many wonderful folks in life, but I really love people who are easy going and appreciate the simple things in life..... Especially nature and being active and healthy!!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Favorite hot spots

Well, I have learned that nothing in WA is very HOT.... but I do love to get to a HOT YOGA class any chance that I can. I love the coast when I have time, I love the mountains and I love sleeping and feeling rested for all of the adventures.

Favorite things

Riding my bike to work, helping make others have a better day, feeling productive after a days work, YOGA, RUNNING, SURFING, learning new things, documentaries on health/wellness, sleep, meeting and getting to know people, HUGS, being positive

For fun

Depends on where I am: Ocean/ surf, enjoying the smell of the ocean and the energy that surrounds it. Mountains = snowboarding, just soaking up the majesty that the mountains have to offer :) One of my favorite things about WA

Last read

I love to read about health/nutrition and yoga!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a country girl from Tennessee, Have moved all over so some people would never guess that.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe that God is in all things in life!!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have been in my career for 15 years and I am Still working on figuring out what I want to be when i grow up!