
JMoni319

38 year old woman | Nesconset, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live - Laugh - Love.

In her own words

If my friends and family were to describe me, they would say I'm fun, smart, social, kind, respectful, ambitious, honest and easy-going. I love to laugh and have a good time, and am looking for someone who can do the same and can be serious when need be, but also live life to the fullest. I am someone who enjoys the simple things in life and appreciates even the smallest of things that make me smile. I take my job seriously, but make the most of my time when I'm not at work. I strongly believe in the mantra that I work to live, and not live to work. Living each day to the fullest is something I aim to do everyday. I am looking for someone that is kind, respectful, family-oriented, ambitious and can have a good time whether out and about, or laying low at home. I am very close with my family, and I live for my two nieces and nephew, so meeting someone who has the similar values as I do is probably one of the most important qualities I look for in a partner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is one of my favorite past times and my favorite spots include Greece, Italy, Spain, Peru, the Caribbean, Atlanta and of course Vegas. Locally I enjoy heading into Huntington Village, Garden City, Pt. Jefferson, Smithtown and the Vineyards.

College

St. John's University, Queens, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy traveling, running, dancing, spending time with family and friends, shopping, enjoying time at the beach or pool. I also enjoy eating out- particularly sushi, Spanish and Mediterranean foods- and also enjoy a good comedy or suspense film.

For fun

I enjoy dining out at new places, heading to the beach, whether for the day or to watch the sun rise/set, heading out to the vineyards/out east, heading into the City, watching a good movie, or just being in the company of those that make me laugh.

Last read

While I do love to read, the last thing I read was probably something work related. If I had more time to do so, I enjoy a good suspense novel or even a good romance novel (totally a girl thing...)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree