
volleyballer615

30 year old woman | Saint Clairsville, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once!

In her own words

Life is all about experiences and sharing that with someone. I have alot of friends who have tried Match it they loved it. I think it takes a courageous person to take a chance and put themselves out there.. I've had a lot of ups and downs with relationships but I think it comes down to finding the right person at the right time. Timing is everything... I'm super busy, I always have been. I love to coach, volunteer, go out,run 5k's, play in tournaments, you name it, I'll probably do it. I value my family and my friends and believe that a happy relationship means you have each other, but you also have other people who are just as important. I'm not one of those girls who cut themselves off from the world just because they have a boyfriend. I don't care what people say or if they tell me I'm expecting too much, I think you can never settle. I do think there's someone out there for everyone. I lived overseas playing volleyball professionally for a few years after college and was away from home for a long time. Now that I'm back I'm really enjoying being around family and friends. That doesn't mean I'm not willing to get up and go if the situation was right. I'm not quite sure what I'm expecting from joining this site, but it would be awesome to meet some different people. I love to travel and be social. Staying home can be just as amazing, but at heart I love being around people. So I guess if I was to describe what kind of person I'm looking for I'd start with social. I've been so lucky to travel domestically and overseas while playing volleyball and I have seen such amazing things. Someone whose open to travel would be great! If I can't take you out with my friends for a night and leave you alone with them for 5 minutes while I use the restroom I'm probably the wrong girl for you. I value someone who is independent, stable with a job/life and someone who really knows what they want. Patience is a virtue that sometimes I think I wasn't given! I don't mind putting in the time to make something work but it gets to a point where you have to make a choice and act on it. A guy who knows what they want is most attractive to me. Someone who understands my family and friends are extensions of me, and if they offend people I love, they are really offending me. Oh and if that person was tall it wouldn't hurt :) I love to wear cute shoes and these are normally heels. I don't mind being a bit taller than someone but a girl still likes to feel like a lady next to her man!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I'd love to have a dog, maybe two, one day but for now I know I'm too busy to give an animal the attention it needs. So, one day!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going into cities and shopping, touring, dining. Pittsburgh is close and Columbus is also where you'll find me more often than not!

Favorite things

I love playing sports, watching sports and coaching. If I'm not in the gym somewhere I am probably catching up on past shows I've missed or whatever new movies are out. I'm a big people person and like to go out to dinner or invite my friends over.

For fun

Staying active and traveling are what I love to do for fun. If I ever get the time I catch up on books I've wanted to read. Summer time is my favorite time of the year because there's so much to do outside like cookouts, hiking and swimming.

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy, My MGT 610 book :) I'm a huge reader but the problem is my life stop when I get into a good book because that's all I want to do. So... I try to be careful about when I start a new book !



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
One day I hope to find my place again, but for now I believe you should be a good person and do the right thing. Once you get to know me you'll see my stand on this.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated with a bachelors in Communications and a minor in Health Admin. I know am going for my MBA in Economic Crime and Fraud