
mbob1980

34 year old woman | Neptune, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough.

In her own words

I have a really big and close family. I have 3 sisters, 2 younger and 1 older who are amazing! We always have lots of laughs. I really want to find someone that can make me laugh and likes doing some of the same things as me. I like to stay pretty active. I play golf, volleyball and do CrossFit. I'll start with golf. I started playing in the summer of 2003. I took lessons back then and played sporadically over the years. Then I took lessons with the Monmouth County Park system in 2012 and 2013. They were very helpful. I would say I'm intermediate. I've played in various different recreational volleyball leagues over the years including Leggetts, Donovan's Reef, and most recently at Headliner. And CrossFit...if you are a fellow CrossFitter, you know the deal. The workouts are pretty hardcore and sometimes you feel like death while you are doing them, but I don't walk out of there regretting it. I only go about 2 times per week so it's enough to keep me in shape. So, basically, I like to participate in sporting activities.. I also like to go to games whether they be just a Lakewood Blue Claws game or an NFL football game. I would also like to meet someone that enjoys taking trips to Atlantic City and/or Las Vegas. I like to play craps and blackjack and it'd be great if you would play with me, but if you don't mind hanging out and watching, that's okay too! Surprisingly, I live near the beach but I don't go to the beach much. I'm fair skinned so I need to be careful about being out the sun too long. But I still like to get out and do some paddle boarding or get a cocktail outside on the water!! I really like comedy.. movies, TV shows or live shows. I actually saw Kevin James and Ray Romano in Vegas. They were so funny making fun of each other. With regards to my career, I handle insurance claims. I've been with my company for 9 years. I enjoy negotiating and was able to work that towards my last car purchase!! I also enjoy reading. I didn't read much until I was put on jury duty in 2012. I've been reading at least 1 book a month ever since. Some friends and I started a book club in June 2013. I'm always up for recommendations. Well, if you think we'd have something in common, send me an email.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral