
awhay27

28 year old woman | Detroit, MI, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi!

In her own words

This is supposed to be the fun part where you get to tell the someone why they should be interested enough to send you a message but it is actually surprisingly difficult to write. What can I say about myself in at least 200 characters? I love country music and try to go to as many concerts as possible, even those that aren't country. I played sports my entire life and still enjoy watching games, especially when it includes a good tailgate. I come from a large close family, my best friends tend to be my siblings but I also have a great group of friends that I like to hang out with. Throughout my life I have been to some pretty cool places however I would love to travel more. I typically just need someone to push me to take extended amounts of time off of work. I am looking for someone who has the same interests and is just as fun and easy going as I am. I am looking for someone that can keep me on my toes and can be adventurous. I have a "will try anything once" mentality and would love to meet someone who is willing to try them with me. I like guys who can make me laugh and joke around with me. I also appreciate someone who can be very close to me but at the same time have their own independence. I think that covers the basics and hopefully something in there peaked your interest!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live and work downtown so most of my life is spent down here these days. I love wandering around to find new bars and restaurants, there are so many hidden gems here!

Favorite things

I recently purchased a home so alot of my time is spent remodeling. I love sports as well, especially the Lions and Tigers so you can usually find me either at those games or somewhere with friends watching them.

Last read

I think like most girls lately I read the 50 shades trilogy. I've also read the books "Sh*t my dad says" and "I suck at girls" - very quick and funny reads.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral