
AngelHeart4U68

46 year old woman | Montgomery, AL, USA | Seeking men 39-53 in Alabama, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
My passion is antiques, martial arts, and 2 seater chevy's (you would have to figure what type of cars I own). Get to know me..

In her own words

I love life, fun, and long drives through the country. I often vacation in Northern Georgia and enjoy hiking and long walks. I grew up in Florida and I am partial to the sunshine state. I would enjoy watching all sports with a good man, but truthfully, I am only interested in the Miami Dolphins football team and the Marlins baseball team games, live or on TV. My passion is antiques, martial arts, and 2 seater chevy's (you would have to figure what type of cars I own). I work full time and spend most of my spare time listening to jazz and country music, although in my college days I was known to travel to any city within 250 miles to see several rock bands. I think I have toned my lifestyle down a bit and enjoy the music that all music has roots in....jazz and blues. A good evening out with a man would include a tasty dinner, whether out or in, nice bottle of wine, and a good movie. A good day would be entering my car in a car show and walking away with a trophy or antique store hopping and walking away with a special item for a good price. My best trait is honesty and the desire to NOT play games. I like cooking, antiques, craft fairs, hiking, cars, sports, and a good movie. I still have over 2680 characters remaining to tell you about myself, but you will just have to find the rest out for yourself.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is a cozy coffee shop with a good cup of java a good book. My favorite food is Italian, then Thai. I adore a small Thai food spot in Montgomery, AL, called Ala Thai, wonderful Pad Thai!

College

The University of North Carolina at Pembroke, Pembroke, NC

Favorite things

Cooking is my favorite thing to do and traveling. I have traveled to Italy, Israel, Guam, Bali, Germany, Canada, Hawaii, Palu, but love home the best.

For fun

I am just as happy to host dinner parties as well as reading a good book. Everything I do is fun.

Last read

"Three Weeks in Paris" by Barbara Taylor Bradford, yes a romance. My favorite books come from my son's collection, Eragon, Ernest and waiting for the 3rd book (we read together). Taking Air Command and Staff College with military reference reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral