Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

KatieSki2

29 year old woman | Old Bridge, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is the juice worth the squeeze?

In her own words

Revamping this, and for the sake of brevity, keeping it short! Looking for a man to become friends with, and then see where it goes. Not in a rush! Ideally, he'd be into sports like me. Huge fan of baseball and football. (Yankees & Giants & Auburn) It's not a deal breaker by any stretch of the imagination, but sports are definitely a part of my life. Music means a great deal to me, too. Love live music. I work in an office, so anything outdoors is great - even if it's just reading on my patio. Fishing, biking, hiking, Holmdel Park, beaches, jogging, boardwalks, it's all good. Atlantic City is fun, too. I don't frequent the clubs, you'll find me playing three card poker. My family is my lifeblood. We've had some tragedy (what family hasn't though) and we made it out stronger and closer than before. My nephew stole my heart, and watching him grow is nothing short of a blessing. I have a big heart (don't tell anyone) and volunteer when I can. I'm an intelligent, passionate, sweet person and I'm looking for the same. Sarcasm and wit are my tools of the trade, and I'm down for a challenge. Talk to you soon!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish

I rescued a lhasa apso. He is very much like The Dude from Big Lebowski.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans. DC. The Keys. Cooperstown. AC. Red Bank- the Irish bars

Favorite things

Music - country, classic rock, metal, blues. NYY and NYG. Forrest Gump, It's a Wonderful Life, The Grinch. Boardwalk Empire. Wash it down with Gentleman Jack.

For fun

It's definitely who you're with, not what you're doing, but...watching and playing sports, listening to music and going to live shows, going to the movies, dive bars, reading, playing with my nephew, hanging down the shore

Last read

The Things They Carried and The Lovely Bones. Books on different ends of the spectrum, but both stimulating and good reads. Fiction is great to escape. Non fiction war novels. Open to suggestions. Currently reading The Bell Jar.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Polish and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God fearing Roman Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree