
LadyGalGal

32 year old woman | York, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you can read this, you've passed the first test.

In her own words

I am a fun-loving, laid back woman who will never turn down a road trip or a good adventure. I'm always good for a laugh, witty one-liner, or sarcastic observation. Although I do have a goofy side, I also know when it is time to have a serious side. I'm passionate about my career and work hard very hard I have a great group of friends who I have traveled the world with. I am caring and loyal, and would do anything from someone I love. I love all Pittsburgh sports, and enjoy attending most sporting events (For the record- I cannot stand how many sentences I just started with "I.") I am looking for someone who makes me laugh, doesn't take himself too seriously, and is willing to be my partner in crime. I want someone who is driven and knows what they want in life. My ideal match will be able to match me wit for wit and always keep me on my toes. I want someone who is equally as driven as I am, is spontaneous (but not afraid to make a plan), and is able to hold an intelligent conversation. If you're a Pirates, Steelers, or Penguins fan that's a plus, but being a Brewers, Ravens, or Capitals fan is not a deal breaker.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a a 14 year old Dalmatian/Lab mix named Bailey. Some of her hobbies include: knocking over the trash can, chasing squirrels, and destroying indestructible toys.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I have a lot of friends in DC so I try to spend as much time there as possible. All of my family is in Pittsburgh so I also frequent that city. I also really enjoy heading to the beach.

College

American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Favorite music- Although I listen to anything from show tunes to Eminem, Matt Nathanson and Counting Crows remain my favorite. TV shows- How I Met Your Mother, The Office, Happy Endings, Greys Anatomy, Glee, almost anything reality

For fun

When I'm not teaching or coaching, you can find me spending time with friends or family. I really enjoy traveling to new places. I'm usually down for anything as long as it can become a good story or be the basis for an awesome memory.

Last read

The Great Gatsby, The Art of Racing in the Rain, Catcher in the Rye



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a middle school math teacher. I love my job!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I am a member of a Methodist Church where I am involved with the youth.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my undergraduate degree in eduction and my master's degree in classroom technology.