Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ladydi1209

41 year old woman | Gainesville, FL, United States | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love……looking for a good man with a similar philosophy on life.

In her own words

I don't know about you, but this is one of the most difficult parts of writing this profile, but here goes….. I've been on here before (without a whole lot of success), took a break for a while, and now I'm back…..glutton for punishment??? Maybe…..but you can't fault me for trying. Here are some things you should know about me…… I'm smart, well-educated, and have a good job that I love. I'm a mom…..my son is top priority in my life and he is with me a little more than half the time. I'm a good friend and my friends (like my family) are also a big part of my life. I love to travel - I've been to many countries in Europe and would love to go back and explore some more. I'm fun-loving and I'm up for almost anything. I love to laugh and have a good time, and I have a healthy sense of humor……there's not a whole lot out there that offends me. I'm easy going and have been described as "low maintenance." I'm honest and don't usually hold a whole lot back…..I guess you could say that I tell it like it is. I'm a strong woman and I have my sh*t together. I know what I want out of life and I'm not afraid to go get it (one of the perks of being a little older and wiser). I love music and it's a big part of my life and career. I'm a good person with a big heart. If you like what you've read so far and there's anything else you want to know about me, feel free to ask.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cat named Max - I think he may be the greatest cat on the planet!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Around here - Blue Highway, The Top, World of Beer, Fluid, Dragonfly, Vello's, BJ's. I love to travel - some of my favorite places - Italy, Spain, France, NYC, Vegas, California Wine country

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Though I am classically trained, I love regular old pop/rock music. I am a big fan of movies and love a really good comedy or action film (but I am a woman so I also love a good chick flick - no worries though, that's why I have girlfriends).

For fun

Spending time with my family and/or friends, movies, concerts, sporting events, going to the beach, dinner out with friends

Last read

Research materials for work and research papers written by my students (exciting, I know!).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Bachelor of Music and Master of Music degrees from the University of Florida