Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DLT0157

32 year old woman | Acme, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 50 miles of Pittsburgh, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is this thing on?

In her own words

I love to be outside, hiking, biking, gardening, and pretty much any other fun outdoor activity. I am always willing to try and learn new things and I like to keep a positive attitude while doing so. I love to cook but hate to clean up. I love to laugh and crack jokes If I can make someone laugh it's a good day. I have a small close knit family and enjoy spending time with them and when I have free time i'm usually helping them out. I'm a very laid back person it takes a lot to get me stirred up or angry and I like it that way. I am looking for someone who doesn't mind a girl who likes to get her hands dirty. Someone who would enjoy a backwoods camping trip just as much as a tropical resort. I think all successful relationships are built on a solid foundation of friendship. So I am looking for someone who I can have a strong friendship with. I like beer not wine but I have no clue what an IPA is I'll just stick to my Coors Light. My fatal flaws are that I have terrible taste in television and music I love bad TLC reality shows and Taylor Swift. But at least I can admit it and I will even let you poke fun at me for it. I really enjoy country music but I don't consider that a flaw. I think in another life I was a farmer because I have a strong appreciation for everything agriculture, and I love learning about it. I'm from a very small town and I love it but I also spent 8 years living away from it as well so I'd like to think I don't have a small town mentality.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog a lab collie mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Any bad reality television on TLC. I Love all movies except sci-fi, Pizza, Pockets, T-Shirts, and Postsecret

For fun

I love walking, hanging out with family and friends, spending time outside, going to concerts, out to eat, and pretty much anything that guarantees a good time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference