Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Lookinforlove146

41 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-49 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
looking for a confident man who is secure, honest, and has a great sense of humor and a positive outlook on life.

In her own words

I have to admit, I am new to the online dating world, but thought I would give it a try! I am looking for the same thing everyone on here is looking for I'm sure : true love and true commitment that will last a lifetime. I am easy-going, drama-free, energetic, confident, successful, optimistic, romantic, faithful, kind, and caring. I am blessed with a solid career, balanced out with wonderful family and friends. Exercise and health are important to me, so I make time to stay fit and I exercise regularly. I grew up on the water and am happiest when I am there, but I am versatile and also enjoy traveling to big cities, tall mountains, and quiet countryside locations. I realize I may be stating the obvious, but there are a few things I would like to mention: - If you are in a relationship, or are still hung up on a prior relationship, do not apply. I am single, meaning that I have been divorced 3 years and am currently not dating anyone. I would hope to find a man that is in a similar situation. - If you are younger than 40, do not apply. Even though it is a nice boost to my ego, all of you 20-somethings and 30-somethings need not bother. - I have only posted 1 photo for security reasons. If we become a possible true match, I will be happy to provide more. I have thousands of photos like everyone else, thanks to our phones! - All crazies: do not apply! I am looking for "normal!" I realize everyone starts out appearing to be normal, but if you are not going to be consistently normal, please move on!l If you do not fit into any of the above, that's a great start, and I am looking forward to getting to know you and see if we are truly meant to be !

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a pit bull - sounds intimidating but she is really just a big ole baby and very sweet !

Favorite hot spots

My father was career Air Force, and I am fortunate to have traveled all over the country, and other parts of the globe as well - I couldn't begin to pick favorites - I have fond memories of all of the places we lived.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

For fun

My fun activities range all over the place! You name it! Traveling, dining out, movies, music, , horseback riding, all kinds of outdoor activities, sailing, anything on the water. And always open for new adventures!

Last read

Most of my reading is job-related, but I enjoy travel mags, New York Times, and yes, Sports Illustrated



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Corporate VP Sales/Marketing
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral