Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dogluver414

37 year old woman | Mount Helix, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 in San Diego, California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So here is a good summary of who I know myself...

In her own words

I am true to myself, my beliefs, and who I want to be as a human being. I treat others the way I would love to be treated. Through each relationship whether it be friendships, lovers or family relationships you learn more and more about yourself right? So in describing who I am it would go something like this: I am an entrepreneur, an animal lover and very down to earth. I LOVE to learn about other people and their lives. I feel as though I am constantly growing as a person and loving every minute of it. I have many people in my life that I look up to and learn from constantly. I am a spiritual person not really believing in organized religion. In the end we all end up in the same place that is to be determined. I do not believe we are supposed to have all the answers while we are here. I am passionate about my career and am so grateful for all that it has done for me. I have met some amazing and beautiful people over the years! Another interest of mine is nutrition and health. I recently completed a few years of holistic nutrition as Its just a topic I enjoy learning about. I love cooking and am not afraid of vegetables lol:) I am a crafty gal and enjoy making and creating. Painting is one of my favorite hobbies as well as making jewelry. You could consider me a handy woman and have no problem with drills and saws. I own 2 homes and have 2 businesses that keep me hands on thats for sure! I am a jeans kinda gal but can def dress up when need be. I grew up in the south so I think I still have that southern charm to me. I moved to California about 15 years ago. As for you and what would be ideal for me...Well I do have a few musts. I would really appreciate meeting a man that is emotionally available , trustworthy, (duh!) genuine and down to earth. If you enjoy cooking together, listening to music together, packing up the dogs and heading to the dog beach then we have a few things in common. If you are healthy and you care about the inside of your body and not just the exterior that really makes me happy as well! Another plus is somebody who is goal oriented and passionate about his career but at the same time is able to keep a good work/life balance.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake murray, beautiful sunsets, my backyard hammock, my favorite gym, dinner parties at my house, & any good healthy restaurant.

Favorite things

I consider myself a creative person so I usually enjoy taking classes, painting and working on new projects in my house. I prefer going to a nice romantic dinner rather than an all nighter out at a bar.

For fun

I love to go for a run, kick box, grab a coffee, go shopping, study, dinners with friends or start or a new painting in my spare time.

Last read

The china study



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral