Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Bronx, NY, United States | Seeking men 34-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Thought i had him, but he wasn't the one...... Let try this again this time for good..... Are you the one?????

In her own words

Hi my name is Maribel ... It been a while since i dated and this is all new to me so bare with me, here we go..i'm a out going person and down to earth who love to explore the world and see what's out there .. i want guy who love me for who i am and who is willing to get to know my son as well , a person who love children and like to travel(something i haven't done too much) i have goal and high expectations about life. i like to treat men how there suppose to be treated, i don't need a man in my life that just only like to take and not give back the love and attention that i am given him, i'm not a needy woman at all, i have my own and well independent. i'm very feisty and fight for what i believe and what i want, i need a man that know how to hold a conversation with ( and know what i'm talking about) i'm funny and sarcastic.i'm fan fan of winks but don't over do it. i want to let you guys know and understand that i'm a mom first and my son comes first . GENTLE MAN PLEASE READ CAREFULLY "As a women in this day and age , I am in a position to ask a man what can you do for me that i can't so for myself? I pay my own bills. I take care of my Household without the help of a man .. or women for that matter. I am in the position to ask, what can you bring to the table? I am not referring to money. I need something more. I need a man who is striving for excellence in every aspect of life. I need someone who is striving for excellence mentally because. I need conversation and mental stimulation. I don't need a simple-minded man. I need someone who is striving for excellence spirituality because I don't need to be unequally yoked.... Believers mixed with unbelievers is a recipe for disaster. I need a man who is striving for excellence financially because I don't need a financial burden. I need someone who is sensitive enough to understand what i go through as a women, but strong enough to keep me grounded. I need someone who has integrity in dealing with relationship. Lies and game playing are not my idea of a strong man. I need a man who is family -oriented. One who can be the leader, priest and provider to the lives entrusted to him by God. I need someone whom I can respect. In order to be submissive, I must respect him. I cannot be submissive to a man who isn't taking care of his business. I have no problem being submissive... He just has to be worthy. And by the way, I am not looking for him.... He will find me.................... I AM WORTH A LOT!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

my son and i would like a dog someday

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

go to the pool with my son spend time with my family and friends. go out hiking, a walk in the park etc...


Post University, Waterbury, CT

Favorite things

i love to go out to a movie , club, or just relax at home...

For fun

spend time with my son, and focus on school.... i love to listen to music and dance, i can move these hips like no tommorrow for sure. i love all type of music be R&B, Hip hop, Rap,Reggeton, Salsa, Merenge are close to my heart...

Last read

In the the time of a butterfly, twilight, new moon america dream...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Human Resource Major
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
dominican american
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference