
lkensinger

32 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey...you

In her own words

This is something new for me, so I am trying out this online dating thing. Talking about myself is kind of strange too, so here goes nothing... I have lived here for 9 years and have met some amazing people and my closest friends. Unfortunately, meeting a guy to spend time with has been a bit more difficult. I work a lot and am dedicated to my career and all that goes along with it. I'm a young educated female who likes sports, movies, food, drinks, and hanging out with friends, among other things. I like to go out and enjoy the city, but can have a good time relaxing at home. TV is an easy escape (to a crazy world and different time period) and there are some good shows that record on my DVR. I also like spending time with my family and going on family vacations. My family is very important to me and would hope it would be important to you too. I like to travel and would like to find someone to continue traveling around the country and the world with. I am looking for someone fun to spend time with, someone who can make anything fun and enjoyable. I have a positive outlook on life and have a sense of humor (hopefully others think my comments are funny too). A sense of humor is extremely important to me. I am definitely looking for someone who can keep me laughing. I am interested in someone who enjoys athletics and has their own interests, in addittion to shared interests. I am looking for someone who values family and friendship. I have Midwestern values and would like to meet someone who shares that. Hopefully, I will get the chance to meet some good guys who live here in Vegas that are looking for similar things, or at least another crazy dating story to tell my friends. LOL

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I grew up w/ a dog, but she lives with my parents now

Favorite hot spots

Yard House, BAR, Red Rock Casino, Town Square, Cosmo, Maggiano's

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Going to the movies, watching T.V. (Boardwalk Empire, Mad Men, VEEP, New GIrl, Bates Motel, Glee, American Horror Story), Music (about anything, other than country and rap), Favorite Foods (chocolate cake, McDonald's (yep), pizza, burgers)

For fun

I like to spend time with friends, experience new things around town, go out to eat, and enjoy the entertainment that this city offers.

Last read

Pride and Prejudice and The Great Gatsby



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree