Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kbrestel

30 year old woman | Hendersonville, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I like to hear a little guitar, I think I'll put the top down...

In her own words

I am a very passionate creative person grounded by my sense of responsibility to society. I have been a single mom for the past five years and a dedicated tattoo artist for the past two years. I love my son and what I do for a living but I would love to share my days with a lighthearted, creative and inspiring companion. It would be great to find someone who finds life as funny as I do and can put up with my goofy humor, random dance moves and yes even my singing in the shower. I am looking for someone who enjoys life and respects family, and thinks progressively about the life we live. I have tasteful tattoos and I plan on getting more, so one would need to embrace that part of me as well. I love to laugh and enjoy positive and intelligent conversation. I admire the beauty of humanity and strive to see the beauty in everything and everyone around me, and I live to improve the daily lives of each stranger I meet. I am a very accepting person and can get along with anyone. I like spending time with people and friends I admire and respect most, but its hard for me to be around bigots or people who think cutdowns are a good substitute for wit. On a lighter note...I am an independent lady who does enjoy time of her own, mostly when I'm painting or being a three chord bandit on the guitar. (For what may seem a superfluous reason, I really dig guys that like to be creative or productive in there free time as well. If you build stuff in your free time or do way more than just watch tv... thats definitely a turn on...beards are nice too ;-) ) My son is my heart, he is definitely not spoiled, he is well taken care of, and very happy. In other words...I am not looking for anyone to rush in and take the fatherly role. We are looking for a friend first and foremost. If by chance something real and genuine were to develop, I do take loyalty and relationships and family very seriously, and I would treasure it for a lifetime. I am confident that I have all the patience I need to gain the acceptance, trust, and admiration of one who shares these same values. In the meanwhile I am enjoying my job as an artist, setting goals for myself, and planning projects. But most of all, I enjoy spending my free time putting on super hero masks and chasing bad guys, painting dinosaurs and robots, and busting out swimming pools in the sandbox with my 5yr old son. Maybe one day you will get to join in the fun too ;-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything outdoors. I like going picking at thrift stores and estate sales. Art seminars, museums, and historic American dives.

Favorite things

Willie, Waylon, Johnny, and Loretta, or any outlaw country/bluegrass/rock n roll, old motown surf rock, and sca. I don't watch much but- Downton Abbey, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, Person of Interest, Portlandia. Movies and Youtube tutorials, nova

For fun

Putting on some good music and making a mess in the kitchen with a movie or a good book, some coffee and dessert after. Getting out in the yard for games and gardening, or any DIY. Dusty rusty and musty wonders are my favorite projects. Singing...

Last read

The Road by Cormac McCarthy, Union Atlantic by Adam Haslett, The Evolution of Bruno Littlemore by Benjamin Hale.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college