
mshooks13

42 year old woman | Johnson City, TN, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I like a romantic man with a sense of humor, good looks nice body and charm. Financial stability is a plus. I like caring and sharing.

In her own words

I'm just starting to enjoy life, especially the outdoors. My son and daughter are grown so I have more time yo myself.But I get lonely and would like Someome to do things with and I like physical contact. I like the lake and glass of wine. I like Cherokee Harrahs casino and the beach.I love cuddling, bugs and kisses!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I live in an apartment right now and can't have pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

my favorite places are the beach and Las Vegas. I would like to visit Italy and New York someday.

College

East Tennessee State University, Johnson City, TN

Favorite things

I love seafood and the beach also the lake I love all music. I like outdoor music festivals and walking door to door shopping in old towns. I like bed & breakfast stay overs occasionally. I also just like to stay home sometimes and watch tv.

For fun

I am currently finishing my degree in the medical field. I like to spend time outdoors, lake, mountain, beach or just in the park. I like to meet new people and make new friends and have a glass of wine with my current friends I hang out with.

Last read

Trump Think Like a Billionaire and Twilight.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I would like to meet Someone that I could have fun with and relax with. I like outdoors But Aldo traveling and shopping. Im very affectionate and spontaneous with the right person. I love hugs cuddling and kisses.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I have always lived in Tn. I enjoy the lakes and mountains here and the people, I'm not against moving somewhere else I have just never tried it and my family is here also. I have traveled some and I really enjoyed it.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I grew up in baptist fatith. I believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college
majoring in med lab tech