Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Louisville, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I may not be able to do much for you, but I will hold your secrets

In her own words

I'm a fun loving girl with a wicked sense of humor. I'm open to the ridiculous but require respect and kindness in my life. I'm more than willing to exchange life experiences. Let's not take life to seriously or fall out in a faint dramatically. That's a good start... More about me: I'm a professional with tattoos you can't see unless I choose. I have 7, sorry boys, no tramp stamp. I'm game for most anything but I'm waiting to meet the person who can make me enjoy camping! I have no problem getting my hands dirty, hanging with the boys, wearing sweats, putting the hair in a messy ponytail(see above) but I will and do rock the designer handbag, sunglasses and shoes. Love my shoes! I'm close to a few select friends because I value truth above most anything except family. You can tell me anything without judgement, and most people do, even strangers. I can be very serious and stoic but I'm just as prone to fall out in a fit of giggles with the slightest provocation. You never know where or when the sillies will get me. I'm down for the different, new, exciting, adventurous-surprise me I'm not religious but feel there's a higher power. All of my pictures are recent but I hate taking pictures. It's equally as hard to impress me as it is to offend me. I'm flawed as we all are. I'm the best friend you'll ever have and most trustworthy. I love the beach and water in general. Grew up in Cali, boogie boarding and swimming. I'd rather ask forgiveness than permission. Bottom line: I'm a contradiction "The question isn't who is going to let me-it's who is going to stop me?" Ayn Rand Who I'd like you to be: Intelligent, truthful, charismatic, funny, lighthearted, allergic to drama, sexy, attractive, attentive, tall, level headed, devoted to your values & people, openminded, a bad boy who can rein it in, someone who smells really good-hey it's my thing!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A comedy club with a group of friends

Favorite things

I love live music (almost any kind), scary movies, reading and football.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends. Going to a comedy club, out for coffee or drinks is cool as well. I'm pretty laid back and adaptable. I'll try almost anything twice...have to make sure you know. I love being with the right people

Last read

I love to read and my taste are varied.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral