Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Tucson, AZ, United States | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Funny goofball girl looking for a funny goofball guy :)

In her own words

So... a little about me. I think my friends would say that I am funny, a little bit of a goofball every once in a while and pretty laid back. I am a drama free person so if you are one who thrives on drama you need not apply. I am not a golddigger either so no worries there. I want someone I am compatible with not someone to buy my tons of things. Money comes and goes but a loving relationship can last a lifetime. I like hanging out with friends and taking spontaneous road trips. I am a big movie buff and love music as well. Oh and I love stand up comedy. I like to travel. I wish I could do it more often. I love going to San Diego and I usually travel up to Phoenix about once a month to visit my best friend and her husband. In the Spring/Summer I like to go to the movies, the park, the zoo and to baseball games but I am pretty much up for anything. I'm just looking for a down to earth guy who likes to laugh and be goofy I can't handle people who take themselves too seriously. I am looking for a guy who likes to be spontaneous like waking up one morning and deciding to go on a road trip or something as little as going to the zoo or Mt. Lemmon for the day. One who occasionally likes to stay in, cook a nice meal together and cuddle up to watch a movie. I am looking for my best friend. One I can share all my stories with and vise versa. I am looking for one to share my life with. I would like to start a family someday so I am looking for a committed relationship. I am looking for someone loyal. I have never cheated on anyone and never will and would like the same treatment in return.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets but I do love dogs. I am ok with cats but I prefer dogs. I do a lot of pet sitting as a side job and feel like if I had my own pet I might neglect it.

Favorite hot spots

Laff's Comedy Cafe, The Park Mall, the park, the zoo, the movies, Mt. Lemmon, San Diego and the White Mountains.


Pima Medical Institute, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite things are hanging out with friends, dinning out, back yard bbq's, watching a good movie and having good company. Going on spontaneous road trips. Sitting around with friends just shooting the breeze and cracking jokes and traveling.

For fun

For fun I like to hang out with my friends, back yard bbq's, going to the movies, the park, the zoo, ball games and traveling.

Last read

I am more of a visual person. I prefer movies but when I do read a book it has to be action packed. Something that will grab my attention in the first few chapters or I will just put the book down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Medical Assistant, Care Coordinator and I love my job!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God but I was not raised with a specific religion. My family were never really church goers. I usually just go to midnight mass on Christmas Eve with my best friend and her family.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I graduated from Pima Medical Institute in 2007 and I am currently enrolling back in school at Pima Community College to further my education.