Match.com Canada. Uniquely Canadian.

merf24

39 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, United States | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If one’s life is a message to the world, I intend to make mine inspiring. Join me!

In her own words

Do you live your life in such a way that, should it ever flash before your eyes, it will be worth watching? If so, you are in good company. I am definitely a person who likes to get up, get out and get going….and explore the world around me! Life is great. However, it tastes even better when shared! When we first meet, if you sense a genuine, fun-loving, upbeat, energetic, determined, hard-working, and independent gal, then please do not abandon that initial conclusion. Ambitious and purposeful, I know what I want out of life and am not afraid to pursue that end. Multi-faceted yet far from complicated, I enjoy many interests from which I am certain we can find some common ground. I can easily transition from an day of outdoor fun to an evening at the theater or dining out with engaging conversation. I have an amazing some with whom I enjoy spending time. He allows me to indulge my inner child, and I am not afraid to admit I am a big kid at heart. Life is too short to always take things so seriously! I have a grand sense of adventure, too, and love to travel the world. When opportunity knocks to experience something new and exciting, you won’t hear me complain about the noise. I seek an equally enthusiastic partner….who also has a current passport or at least the willingness to get one. As a partner, I am very loyal, honest, and steadfast and will always hold your best interests at heart. Empathetic and understanding, I am a genuine listener and can be your best friend, your confidante and your trusted advisor, offering support and encouragement when needed and giving advice when asked. I subscribe to a fit, active and healthy lifestyle and seek the same in a man. While I do not expect him to be a total gym rat, bonus points go to the man who can still see his belly button when he looks down. Yes, good looks are what will initially catch my eye, but a winning personality coupled with a heart of gold will keep my attention. I would pair well with a man whose quick wit and curious intelligence allow for those conversations in which we may find ourselves lost for hours, yet his fun and playful sense of humor is always close at hand. Above all, he is one for whom kindness is an instinct, honesty is a lifestyle and laughter is a habit, especially when flavored with a dash of sarcasm.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My passport is my favorite book! Growing up in the military, I was blessed to travel all over the world and have been to over 30 countries. I have explored Europe, the UK, Asia and Central and South America. Paris has stolen my heart, however!

College

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

Favorite things

Some of my favorite indulgences include Italian food, Mediterranean cuisine and Asian food. Musically, I am all ears and will pretty much listen to anything.

For fun

Never a dull moment here! I enjoy adventures in travel, attending plays, strolling through museums, anything outdoors (paddle boarding, surfing, hiking), losing myself in the pages of a good book and catching a movie.

Last read

.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in the are of Health Information Systems in the medical field and have been at this endeavor for 11 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am a native of Georgia. I was a military brat, but even though we did not move around a lot, I did get to visit numerous foreign countries.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, French
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed my undergraduate degree at the University of Tennessee, Went on to pursue my Master’s degree at Touro International University in California, and finished 2nd Masters at UPItt in Health Info Mgmt