Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Houston, TX, United States | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
you can't always make lemonade from lemons; sometimes you have to sow the seeds instead

In her own words

So…this is my least favorite part of these on-line sites; writing about myself, what I want, etc., it seems so pretentious…but I guess it opens the lines of communication, so here’s to hoping I find someone to have some fun with!  I was born and raised in the great state of Texas. I am the very blessed mother of 2 amazing boys who have taught me more about life in their 7 and 5 years on this earth than my 30 years. I have a BA from UH in Interdisciplinary Studies EC-6 with a focus on Special Education. I am currently in my Masters Program at UH, working on my MS in Early Childhood Education with a Focus on Young Children with Disabilities 0-5 years old. I am special education elementary teacher…can you tell kiddos with special needs is my passion! After I complete my Masters I really hope to go on and get my PhD, or EED but I don’t know if I want to go straight through or wait and get a few more years of real life teaching experience to support my educational goals……I’ve been in school a while so taking a little break may be worth it. Outside of work, school and my boys, I also run a local chapter of a national non-profit organization…my other passion. My other love/hate hobby is Crossfit! I am getting back into after some time off and I LOVE IT! My faith is also very important to me and I do my best to bring it into our daily lives and raise my boys on that foundation. I have been divorced for almost 5 years now, but my children’s father is very much involved with my boys, as it should be, and we have a very amicable relationship, which our children benefit greatly from. He is in no way an absentee father, so whomever I get to spend the next chapter of my life with needs to be okay with that, and in no way should they feel intimidated. I do hope to get married again, and definitely want more children. I am looking for… a good, honest, old fashioned man who believes in old fashion values and courting; someone who knows how to have a good time but puts priorities first, without being asked. I need you to not be scared to call me out (nicely) and be able to take what you dish out. I need you to stay true to your word and be able to back up what you say. Most of all I also need a partner who understands that the easiest thing to do is to walk away but the hardest thing to do is to stay and work it out. I want to have fun, and have days filled with laughter and complement each other, where one of us is weak the other is strong, and no matter what we're a team. Now I realize that this all easier said than done, but I believe that is what a real relationship is. I am not looking for anything casual…sure at first dating is always casual but eventually I would like to find something long term. I am excited to see what this site brings! PS: I also have a soft spot for men in uniform, particularly in the military. Aside from looking oh so handsome, I love their sense of honor. Their courage, selflessness and strength is beautiful. I have an immense amount of respect for all that you stand for, all that you believe in and all the sacrifices that you make. I have dated many soldiers, been through deployments, and make awesome care packages! Thank you for your service!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have not had the chance to travel but someday I would love to be able to do so, so I cannot say I have a desitnation as a favorite place, so I guess I would have to say anywhere a good memory is made.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Live music and good conversation is always a good time. I love being surprised with simple things; "the thought that counts" can go along way.Family is the absolute most important thing in my life and needs to be in yours too!

For fun

Most of my free time is with my boys, but my other love is Crossfit! I love going to a football/basketball game and I also love the theater and the symphony, and I am always up for a beer with some live music.

Last read

I don't really have the time to read for pleasure; most of my reading is filled with educational studies for school or trying to stay up to date on information related to visual impairments in children (eventually I will tie that into my disertation



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a teacher and teach special education. I have taught general education too but special education is where my passion is. I am also working on my Masters.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was born raised Jewish but it was never practiced regularly until recently. I do my best to make it to shul every Friday and will be teaching Hebrew school to the preschoolers starting this fall!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Education, specializing in Special Education and I am in the middle of my Masters Program for Speical Education. I hope to also obtain my certification to teach the Blind and Visually Impaired at some point.