Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

do_you_dare

31 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What do you dare to do?

In her own words

Writer by day, athlete and adventurer by night. Love swimming, running and underwater hockey, as well as happy hours in Uptown with friends. If you have an outdoor adventure in mind, I'm interested. Kayaking, camping, water skiing and riding horses are big favorites. While I'm not a great snow skier or boarder yet, I want to improve this winter. After college, I headed overseas to Malta, Germany, UK and Switzerland. Back in MN now, but always love heading somewhere new. This past summer, my favorite trip was a last-minute jaunt to Yosemite. This winter, Denver and Utah are already on the calendar - and hopefully a trip to New Zealand. I'm looking for a guy who loves to be active and try new things. He'll be someone who loves learning, and who thinks it's cute that I'm full of useless trivia. (For example, the role salt played in world exploration.) And he'll be someone who is engaged by his day job, but who also looks forward to his next adventure. If that's you, I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Big fan of patios in Uptown when the weather is nice - Cafeteria, Stella's, Amore Victoria, Boneyard, Tin Fish - anywhere we can sit enjoy a drink outside! Love Istanbul, Venice, Berlin & Zurich

College

Luther College, Decorah, IA

Favorite things

Movies: Anything LOTR, History Of The World Part 1, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, The Illusionist, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, As Good as It Gets, Walk the Line, Phar Lap, Chariots of Fire, Dave, The Usual Suspects, Serenity...

For fun

For fun, I love traveling, running, biking, heading out on the lakes in the summer, riding horses, and reading anything I can. And I love to play underwater hockey!

Last read

Reading about conversational intelligence - how the words we use affect our interactions with others. Very interesting!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Swedish, Norwegian, Austrian-Hungarian, English, Scottish... Basically typical Minnesotan. While traveling abroad, I've discovered that I look like a friendly German.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
.
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I value education and I am looking for someone who does too.