








44 year old woman | Williamsville, NY, United States | Seeking men 32-45 within 20 miles of Buffalo, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't postpone joy!

In her own words

Don't postpone joy, that's my motto,to not put off what could make you happy today. I'd like someone to share my "joie de vie" with. I consider myself friendly, outgoing and fun. I like to make people laugh and would hope to find someone who can in turn do the same for me. I feel I'm a pretty motivated and an intelligent person. I tend to be a creative/artistic person so I enjoy going to art museums, theaters and concerts. But I'm also down to earth and just as happy with a date in jeans and taking a hike or watching a movie on the couch. I've been told I'm a great cook and I consider myself a foodie. I like going out to restaurants but I'm also happy at home making my own fine cuisine while enjoying a good glass of wine. My hobbies are gardening and photography and I gain great satisfaction from them. I love to travel and have been to Europe, Mexico, and the Carribbean and Canada too, but that doesn't count as international travel I guess since they are our neighbors. :) My other love in life are my pets and I care about animal protection organizations so you hunters, sorry but you need not apply here. I hope to find someone that has similar interests and values as me, but being a 100% match isn't necessary. I don't want to date myself! Ha, ha. I want to learn new things, have first time experiences, try something out of my comfort zone and most importantly grow as individuals together. I'm looking for a long term relationship and companion in my life. If any of this sparks your interest, I would love to hear from you. For the rest of you, may you find that special someone that brings you joy!

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a King Charles Cavalier Spaniel (like Lady from Lady and the Tramp) and a rabbit. My bunny is litter trained and roams the house, it's just like a cat. I've even had a pet chinchilla once.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, London, Southern Germany and pretty much anywhere in Europe. Locally though I like to visit Niagara-on-the-Lake, the Finger Lakes, Presque Isle, Letchworth and Allegheny State Park. Favorite restaurants are Left Bank, San Marco's and Trattoria


Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

My favorite artists; Monet, Renoir, Pollock and Chihuly. My favorite musical artists are Coldplay, U2, Arcade Fire, Mumford and Sons, and Depeche Mode. My favorite TV shows are Big Bang, Modern Family, Project Runway and Househunters International.

For fun

My hobbies include gardening, photography, cooking and traveling. I enjoy spending time outdoors whether it's on a hike, swimming at a beach or in my garden.

Last read

Book: Lean In by Sheryl Sandberg which is about women in the workplace. Magazine: Birds and Blooms. I also read certain sections of the Sunday paper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Polish, German, English and a bit of Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in a strict religion and those dogmas were ingrained in me for many years. Due to circumstances in life, I have left that very narrow point of view and have become more open minded. I'm not sure I would go back to organized religion again.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I grew up in a strict religion and those dogmas were ingrained in me for many years. Due to circumstances in life, I have left that very narrow point of view and have become more open minded. I'm not sure I would go back to organized religion again.
Languages: English, French English, French, German, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I work full time and am going to school part time for my Bachelor's degree in Business Administration