
Sheujade

42 year old woman | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
We are all products on the table collecting dust until we market ourselves to the best of our ability.

In her own words

First off I'd like to say that I'm not looking for a fast relationship. Relationships are not like instant oatmeal. Let's be friends first. :) U can find me on pof as well. I'm tired of first encounters that fall short. I'm looking for honesty, integrity, maturity, chivalry, smart-ass, great smile, nice voice, doesn't live with his parents, has no drama (especially with ex's), takes care of himself, in shape, has all his teeth, doesn't open beer bottles with is toes, treats a lady like a lady, opens a door for me once in a while, likes a little space as much as I do, likes to cuddle on Sunday morning, likes to wrestle around and make each other laugh, yells at the t.v. when our football team is losing (and tries to be slick by kissing me and asking me to get him a beer).. C'mon, you know what I mean! You must be fun, exciting, spontaneous...etc. I am a woman with a sense of humor who loves to laugh and enjoy the little things in life. Occasionally, I will go out with friends and drink a little..but please don't message me and ask to take me out for a drink...be a little more creative. :) I love men who are fit and into taking care of themselves. I am into hiking, running and going to the gym to better myself, so if you're not in to that, then you are not for me. I am not into crude and loud people either.... so if you are one of those guys that likes to get into fights every Saturday, please don't contact me. No jealous men either. I like confidence and trust in a man. I know what I want and what I don't want, so if you message me and I reply with "I'm sorry, but you're not for me," ... don't be rude, just say thanks and go on your way. I am seeking my best friend... plain and simple. Bowling, beer and nachos. Watching a good football game and yelling at the quarterback. Someone to go hiking and jogging with and motivate each other. Someone to laugh with. I want to be able to look at you and you know exactly what I mean. Must be a good kisser and like PDA. (If you don't know what PDA means, then forget it lol) If you already have children, I'm ok with that...I'm just not ok with any type of baggage that comes with it. (Ex wife, financial troubles, back child support). I do have one little quirk about me... If I don't like your voice over the phone, I'm probably not going to want to listen to you in person. Makes sense doesn't it? I have dated younger men before and it hasn't worked yet. If you can prove me wrong and you're up for the challenge..then so be it. NO SMOKERS PLEASE! MUST HAVE PHOTO! Also, if you have a bunch of pictures of you being drunk, pictures of you surrounded by women or your caption reads something inappropriate, don't bother lol.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I rescued cats and kept one.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Ive been to Germany..and loved it! I would like to visit Ireland and Egypt. I have a huge fascination with both histories. I spent time working for the Airforce in Korea.

College

Austin Peay State University, Clarksville, TN

Favorite things

Hmm...favorite things? Passion, Men with dimples, picturesque views, nature, wit, accents, men in uniform, people who make me laugh and last but not least... simple little pleasures. (picked flowers, cheap dinners, and netflix nights).

For fun

Hiking, Camping and exploring new things, whether it's food or places. I love bowling and nachos! I love live basketball,baseball and football games.

Last read

Odd Thomas by Dean Koontz very Intriguing book. I've read The Lovely Bones by: Alice Sebold. Time magazine, Game Informer magazine. Im very into James Finn Garner! )



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Going to college right now to get my medical degree.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Irish
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral