Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Old Bridge, NJ, United States | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for something real

In her own words

So is it me or does everyone on put the same thing in their profile? Everyone on here likes hiking, outdoors, blah blah blah lol. Here are some different things about me you won't find in EVERY profile... -Learning to play the acoustic guitar -I hate olives and pickles -I love peace signs, trees, and baked chips and salsa -Graduated college with honors and awards Now back to your regularly scheduled program... lol... Peaceful, happy, and down to Earth! I am a genuine warm good hearted girl, and I love life. I try to always have a positive energy and I tend to make friends everywhere I go. A classy woman with a silly side. I'm suuuuper nice and have old fashioned morals and values. I am very goal oriented and I know what I want out of life. I like to stay healthy as possible. I just ran my first 5k and im looking forward to my next one. I am very focused on my job/career. I'm always looking for new ways to be better and improve myself. Despite my ambition, I'm also pretty chill. I'm not a great cook (yet) but it's fun to try, and I've been told I make a mean marinara! I decided to give a try because I know a couple of folks who met decent people on here. Most of my friends are married and the older I get the harder it seems to find other good people who would be a good match for me. Looking for a NICE good hearted guy who is kind, warm, driven, respectful, and positive. Someone my spirit can relax with and who isn't afraid of their emotions. I'm not looking for a hook up so if you are, please skip over me. He has to appreciate a woman that respects herself. Needs to believe in family and get along with my friends. I would like to find someone who can stimulate my mind and show me new things. A great date would be dinner, drinks, and a concert.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything, I'm easy going. As long as its fun and not too crazy. Anyplace we can see a cool band or concert. I enjoy going out for dinner/drinks. I LOVE sushi, I can eat it every day! It's not about where you are, it's about who you're with!


DeVry University, North Brunswick, NJ

Favorite things

Music! I can appreciate all kinds but I love Dave Matthews, Jack Johnson, Ben Harper, and other feel good music. I like alternative Indie Rock, I am also a huge Sinatra, Dean Martin, and Jimmy Roselli fan.

For fun

I love trying new things, going new places, great conversation. Love going to dinner/drinks. I like to learn, explore, spend time with friends/family. I also like doing nice things for the people I care about, it makes me happy :)

Last read

Fat China



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Health Information Technician (RHIT) HIM Resource Specialist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Italian- but the normal kind, not the Jersey Shore kind lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic
I was raised Catholic. I'm not super religious, I believe in being a good person
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Not finished learning yet! I will continue my education in the future.