
OutdoorsyJenna

31 year old woman | Tucson, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, joyful, loving, caring, genuine, honest and nerdy.

In her own words

It's a New Year, and I feel very optimistic about my future. I have met many goals in my life: I have a good career and have paid off all my loans, I have awesome friends, and I have a lot of fun experiences under my belt. I am on match because I hope to find a partner in this adventure called life. However, I am also one who like to take things one step at a time, and usually start a date by pursuing a friendship. I am a confident lady, so even though I desire to find love, I don't push things or jump into a relationship or try to find someone just to have someone. Eventually, I hope to find someone who is my partner, best friend, and someone who appreciates who I am. Of course, I also desire to be all those things for my future mate. I am here because I have a lot of love to give and hope one day to find someone to fall in love with. I am a very curious person who loves exploring. I like being outdoors, and recently have pursued rock climbing. I had to stop due to a tendon tear, but I am all rehabbed up after surgery, and starting to go on hikes again and climb easy climbs. The reason I like being outdoors so much is that I am constantly in awe of the beauty around me. I am the type that finds even the littlest details fascinating. I will stop and snap a photo of the smallest flower, and find it in my guidebook, or online, just so I can appreciate it even more. I am an amateur photographer, just upgrading to a DSLR, but really excited to snap great sunset photos, starscapes, and landscapes. Probably the next most important thing to know is that I am a voracious reader. I love self help books, science fiction, and fantasy novels. I've read all five of the Game of Thrones books, which are all about a thousand pages each, and are epic! I am currently working my way through Snow Crash, and my next group of books are the William Gibson novels. I am always seeking to improve, and I have really enjoyed, "If the Buddha Dated." I have really adopted this book as my "way" to date. It is ultimately about being open to love while being loving of our selves. I think you will find me to be a very kind person. My favorite thing to do is listen to others and to know how there day was. I am just caring like that. :) I hope to find someone who is outgoing and more extroverted than I am, because it brings out the best in me. If interested, my personality type is ISFJ. A quick internet search will show you what that is. :)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Scooter = SharPei Pit Bull mix Pepper = Shepherd mix Henry = regal orange cat I have a Roomba I use in addition to a powerful HEPA vacuum that helps me clean up the pet hair. My house smells clean fur shizzle!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mt. Lemmon, The Rialto, Club Congress, the dog park, the Dragoon mountain range. I've traveled throughout Europe, and spent summers in Germany, Thailand, and Turkey. I can speak conversational German, and now need to learn Spanish!

College

Northern Arizona University, Flagstaff, AZ

Favorite things

Favorite music is every kind of music. I am a musician, so I appreciate creative souls. I am interested in foreign cultures, and I love foreign languages. I am teaching myself Spanish.

For fun

Getting outdoors is my medicine. I love hiking, exploring, rock climbing, and star gazing. I also enjoy finding a great happy hour and drinking some craft beer. I am taking some beginner Salsa and West African Dance classes. I enjoy live music too!

Last read

I'm an astronomy buff, and just read, "The Pluto Files: The Rise and Fall of America's Favorite Planet" by Neil DeGrass Tyson. In non fiction, I am reading "The Four Hour Work Week." For fiction, I am currently reading the sci-fi novel,"Snow Crash."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree