Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Rose4Trish

38 year old woman | Yucaipa, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Feisty-Fun-Redhead-Fitness-Fiend

In her own words

Happy, Passionate ,Beautiful, Fire cracker! I would like to meet a happy guy who is self aware and knows how to live in the present moment. I am a single mama of one 6 year old precious boy. He lives with me, and fortunately has a very involved Father, so his Mama wants a great long term boyfriend to spend her free time with. I believe happiness is a choice that you make every day. I believe in compassion and grace. I believe in Random Acts of Kindness. I love nectarines and pomegranates. I can never get enough country music. My eyes give away everything. I struggle to ask for help. I have a weakness for chocolate and peanut butter anything. I need to be reminded to take a break sometimes. I am a nurturer. I am strong. I am sensitive. Treat me like a lady and I will make you feel like the king of the world. I'm looking for a good guy, not a "nice" guy. Nice guys have agendas. I want a man that knows how to take care of his responsibilities, be a role model, and still get a little buck wild with me when no one else is around. Please be active, energetic, and healthy. I am adventurous, spontaneous and have a bucket list of things I want to do with someone special. Tell me why you are that special guy, and maybe about the last book you read. I must add this foot note ONLY because of recent interactions... Please be 100% legally single, have a job, a vehicle, and not still reside with your parents. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an almost 2 year old Female Boxer named Yoda

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hot springs

College

Victor Valley College, Victorville, CA

Favorite things

I practice yoga daily/religiously, have a passion for healing the body holistically, and love anything that involves a camp fire. ;)

For fun

Sushi, hiking, museums, movies, theatre....on my soon to do list is Indoor wall climbing, a burlesque show in Holly wood, and a trapeze class over the Santa monica pier.

Last read

The Tao of Pooh, Feel the Fear and Do It Anyway



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a home based cleaning business
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference