Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Oreland, PA, United States | Seeking men 32-44 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert witty, slightly sarcastic line here

In her own words

So, four of my good friends have met their long time significant others on this site. After all that I figured, if you can't beat 'em, join 'em....well not that I wanted to "beat them" at anything, but you get the picture. So, my seatbelt is securely fastened, and my helmet is here goes nothin'! Read on and I hope something tickles your fancy! Well hello there gentlemen of the world wide web, my name is Elyssa and I'm single and looking for a partner in crime! I work in the medical field and love what I do for a living, and can't imagine doing anything else, but it's definitely not everything in my life. My work schedule can be crazy and irregular, so I try to make the most of my days off. I live just outside of the city, but I try to go downtown as much as possible. I could spend hours meandering around the city, or just sitting on a bench people watching. I love traveling, both throughout the country and abroad. I can't wait to cross yet another place off my bucket list! I got certified as a scuba diver a few years ago and take a trip about once a year to go diving. I love to laugh and definitely have a little bit of smart ass in me, and I'm looking for someone who can dish out the sarcastic remarks just as well as he can take them. I'm definitely a glass half full person, and try to look on the bright side of situations. The guy for me also has a job that he enjoys, but definitely appreciates and makes the most of his downtime. He is someone who enjoys catching a Phillies game, both at the ballpark and the local bar, and someone who enjoys trying new restaurants, and staying in and grilling with friends out on the deck. You must love dogs, because my dachshund Norton, who thinks he's a golden retriever, loves people. I'm very close with my parents and siblings despite them living in Florida, where I'm from. I stay active and workout as much as my work schedule allows in any given week. I tell myself that it's to "get in better shape," but deep down I really think it's so I can eat Mexican food...and Thai food...and dark chocolate...and go to brunch...and drink cocktails, without guilt! Long and short, I'd like someone who can keep me on my toes both mentally and physically....if that description rings a bell then come on down!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Norton, the "Super Wienerdog" as he is referred to, might be small, but he has a big personality and definitely isn't yappy!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going downtown and meandering about all parts of Center City, and trying new places!


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

For fun

Photography, concerts, trying new restaurants, cooking, spending time outside with my dog, meandering about the city, sporting events (especially baseball and football), scuba diving, traveling



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Emergency Medicine Physician Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Hungarian, Russian, and Polish
Faith: Jewish No preference
I respect all religions, and spirituality as a whole.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral