
sunshinenodrama1

44 year old woman | Bountiful, UT, USA | Seeking men 37-55 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hard working, honest gal looking for a hard working honest man

In her own words

I am a very open, honest and truly outgoing person. I will not tell you what you want to hear just so you will like me. Honest communication works best for me please. I know exactly what I want in a man. Honesty, passion, compassion, random acts of kindness, thoughtfulness, humor, very slow to anger and a natural positive energy that brightens others days. These are qualities I posses and hope to meet someone that also has those qualities. I am not demanding or jealous and expect that the person I meet is not either. I believe with all my heart that you can be be direct without being rude. You can tell me if I am not the girl for you and that is ok. I love the outdoors, hiking, camping, fishing or just kickin back enjoying nature. I love the ocean and any body of water I can find. You wont find me sunbathing though. I will be in it....I am not the girl that is afraid of getting her hair and face wet.. I moved here from California and was a total beach babe so I miss that part of my life a lot but have found a new passion here in Utah. Hiking!! I enjoy down time, like a cuddle night on the couch but most often will be out enjoying these beautiful mountains or hanging out with my family. I have been away from my family for the last 25 years so it is very important to me to spend time with them now that I am back. If you are not a family man you may not like hanging out with me because I will randomly just pick up and go to my dads or my sisters just to give a hug and say hello :). I have two children... a daughter who is almost 20 that I support while she is in college and a 15 yr old son who moved here to Utah with me but decided he was happier in California so he moved back. He is my sidekick on school breaks and summers. Enough about me. What about you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I have a cute little cat named oreo.. not by choice. It belongs to my son

Favorite hot spots

Ocean Beach in SF, anywhere there is a body of water, anywhere outside enjoying nature, Coffee Shops, Movies, Senior communities, home

Favorite things

Water, Mountain view sunsets, Music, The color green, yellow blue, music, all kinds of foods but my favs are sushi and salads.

For fun

Hiking, camping, fishing, hanging out with my family and nieces and nephews that think I am the coolest person alive....Been gone so long that they are so happy that Auntie from California lives here now...

Last read

Post Card Killers by James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Property Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
Business Management. Property Management training and certifications