
R3ann

33 year old woman | Edison, NJ, USA | Seeking men 31-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's all be honest, looks attract, personality keeps.

In her own words

Im loving, very honest, and loyal. My family and close friends are important to me. I have a very tight group of friends and they are very accepting and great to be around. I'm a teacher and love what I do! there is nothing that compares to teaching a child something new and seeing that sparkle in their eye. I like to stay active as much as possible in between my work load, I definitely work out 5 days a week or more and eat healthy. I like to go to new places to eat, but would be happy to just bbq at home or have a simple dinner for 2. I enjoy going to the beach, a good book, movies for sure and trying new things. I don't like to travel too much, but could be convinced to consider it, its not that important to me. I would much rather go on a road trip then anything else. I like having that time with someone to get to know them. I'm very open and honest, so don't be afraid to ask any questions...I'll answer them! I've always been complimented from the guys I've dated that they never had to guess or wonder what I was thinking or feeling, it only takes a little question, so just ask! I'm NOT materialistic, you would never see me with a designer bag on my arm(unless it was a gift) or shoes that cost more then a down payment on a car, it's just not me. The only thing I would spend money on is a great night out, food, wine, friends, conversation. I have never participated in a booty call, one night stand, or friends with benefits :) , I haven't, really. I'm just not that type of girl. I have never dated on line either, So needless to say that this is weird and different for me. I genuinely like to get to know people and like to feel a spark of some sort. I'm looking for someone who will treat me with respect and that is trustworthy, likes some of the same things as I do, and who can make me laugh. I like romance so if you own a white horse I will find some trouble to get myself into so you could save me. Also...It would be nice if my match was tall like me...so if I do decide to lean in for a kiss, it won"t end up on your forehead. Has totally happened!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Dunkin the cat is no joke. He is known as a ninja in my house.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

i like to go to different places. i wouldn't say i have "hot spots"

Favorite things

love movies, reading, and all types of music. i'm not into spicy or extremely ethnic foods. i also like to eat healthy. my job, peanut butter, pickles, my nephews, sunsets, ...

For fun

i like to go to the movies, bbqs, a long walk or a short one. I like to go to the shore, museums, aquariums, zoos, i love nature and animals. i really enjoy hanging with my close friends and shopping. i dont know, im really easy going

Last read

Im just about to start reading bared to me, a friend recommended it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral