
Seahorse1986

28 year old woman | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking men 19-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Mind, body, and soul, maybe I'm yours

In her own words

Friends would describe me as outgoing, energetic, good sense of humor, curious, not overbearing or controlling, able to laugh about myself. I enjoy theater, art, museums and concerts, but especially movies and travel. If I could describe some of the most important things in my life they would have to include family and friends, emotional and spiritual growth, a commitment to live every day as if it were my last, and the willingness to accept others as they are. I also value developing my mind and broadening my world through reading and taking time to appreciate the beauty and serenity of nature. I like good conversation, being outside, riding a bike, scuba diving, laughing, being with close friends & family, and would love to get a golden or Labrador retriever one day. I love sharing good books with those I love. I'm looking forward to dating guys who are energetic, spiritual, intelligent, and know how to kick-back, too. You should have many interests and be able to express intimacy, and be comfortable with your sexuality. A guy who vegs out in front of TV is about as interesting as a limp carrot is good to eat. A guy who can discuss a book with me is a super hot turn on. It’s simple: Chemistry is way more than hormonal attraction alone, compatibility is more than sharing interests and activities. Who are we when naked in the dark if we are not our minds? If you touch my mind you can capture my soul and THAT is the best chemistry in the world.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have one old chihuahua. When he goes I want to get a retruever puppy.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

I like to travel. Weekend road trips are fun. There are places that I enjoy going to, and places I'd like to try, but "hot spots" aren't really what I'm looking for at this stage of my life. More like good times together without crazy crowds.

Favorite things

Music - Allman Bros., Blues, Jazz, Jimmy Buffett, Classical. Food - Sushi, Greek, Mediterranean, Seafood,' Southern, Ne TV - Once Upon a Time, The Following Don't watch much TV Books, Fantasy and Sci-Fi

For fun

I like to travel, camp in the mountains, ride dirt bikes in the desert, scuba, see new sights, share new discoveries. Ski boats are fun, so are canoes.

Last read

I read a lot of fantasy novels and I'm always looking for new ones that might be good..Keys of the Dragon by D.G.Stebbins is fantastic but found it only at Amazon in the kindle section.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'2" (218cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a Veterinary Technician. I like working with animals.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
All faiths are good, its only the people in them who are bad.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree