Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

melb3898

45 year old woman | Grand Rapids, MI, USA | Seeking men 39-47 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a dental hygienist, mother of two, health...

In her own words

I am a dental hygienist, mother of two, health and fitness minded single woman looking for the "right" companion. I'm looking for a hard working and career focused male that also enjoys a healthy and fit lifestyle but knows how to have fun, is adventurous and loves to travel. I started crossfit in march 2014 and love it, I am still in the "baby stage" as they call it but im already seeing improvements in my overall fitness and I no longer hate pullups....there's just no way to hide from them in crossfit. I love biking, running, hot yoga and many other cardio/strength workouts. I am planning on hiking Mount Ranier in the next couple of years and also riding my bike across the US someday, maybe Europe too. I love a variety of sporting events and outdoor activies, I love dancing, socializing being pool or beach side Or on a boat in the summer and of course always enjoy a good Bon fire. In the winter I like to run (outside), hike in the woods and many other outdoor winter activities (I actually like winter). Having a sense of humor is always a must as I love to laugh and consider myself fun and witty. All work and no play is boring and at times I can be silly and ridiculous but life is too short to be serious all the time so you must love to have a good time, be spontaneous and just be willing to let your hair down and fly by the seat of your pants at times. A huge bonus if you can dance! I'm always up for trying new things and seeing new places...I love many types of cuisine, wine and craft beer. Yep, craft beer! Stouts are some of my favorites. All that being said attraction and chemistry are important when it comes to finding the right companion.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Many places downtown Grand Rapids. I love going to Chicago, Traverse City and I love the east coast.

Favorite things

Betty White and Modern Family are a couple of my favorite TV shows, I like a variety of music, I Love to try new foods, craft beer and wine. I love the outdoors, staying fit and active, always up for adventure and Love being by water in the summer

For fun

I like a variety of things..movies, dinner, socializing, sporting events and reading beach or pool side. I also like to get out and hike, bike or run, anything active.

Last read

Wild by Cheryl Strayed



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dental Hygienist
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree