
CaitieTx

25 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
A sweetheart looking for someone to show me around the city.

In her own words

Well... How do I describe myself without sounding pretentious? I just a turned 25. I just moved to Texas from Ohio. I'm a very bubbly and outgoing girl with a good head on my shoulders. Im very ambitious and I have big plans for my life and where I want it to go... therefore I have to work very hard, which is fine by me. I moved here to be with my family and it's the best decision I have ever made :) Family is my top priority followed by work and friends. I love to work out, cook, swim, travel, explore museums (history buff), go to a good bar or have a movie night. I'm far from your typical girl and I'm proud of that . I love to go out and be social, and try new things (however I'm passed the going out every night party girl phase). I also love a good night in too. An night to unwind, make a good dinner and open a bottle of wine and netflix binge is always great. Well if you want someone who is laid back... Who will make you laugh... Has a good head on their shoulders... And will make you smile... Then I'm your girl :) As far as what I'm looking for... I would love to meet someone laid back with a good sense of humor. Someone who has similar morals and priorities. I'd like to be with someone who has their life together. And am ultimately looking for a relationship... However that being said I don't think you can force things. The best way is to start out friends and go from there. You need a spark to light a fire right? Lol

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Favorite hot spots

Im new to Austin and would love someone to show me around, but I love coffee shops, museums, libraries, the Alamo draft house, the lake, and am always in the pool. I also love a good concert or live music :)

Favorite things

I love to cook, curl up with a good book, netflix binge, I am a huge fitness fan and love to workout and be active, hiking and exploring is a must. I am more of a homebody but the occasional bar with live music is great too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a property agent, and love my job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral