
Dontworybhapi985

29 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-29 in Boulder, Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Living the Dream

In her own words

Personality : laid back Colorado girl, all natural, and driven with a little city girl in her kind, understanding, thoughtful, fun, funny, love to laugh and smile! Easygoing, openminded, go with the flow, smart, Interests : family, friends, Reading, history, movies, exercise at the gym or outdoors (outdoors are always preferred), hiking, biking, running, weights, yoga, camping, backpacking, rafting, swimming, tubing down rivers, listening to music, all types of music but Reggae is my favorite and love concerts, going out, dancing, museums, happy hour,Love traveling, have traveled a lot, will never stop, love cooking, I don't go out that much but have a blast when I do, gardening, pets (my moms dogs), fishing, hunting, guns, performing arts, art, art history, board games and game nights, scuba diving pretty much down for anything Adventurous mixed with common sense - for instance I love jumping off stuff into water but only at around 25-30 feet at the highest and only if I know there are no rocks below lol Nature - I love the mountains and the ocean. Probably since I am a Colorado girl born and raised I need to be humbled by nature on a daily basis in order to be happy. Whether it is the mountain or the ocean or both, I need be able to wake up, look out the window and say to myself, "there is something out there thats bigger than us" haha cheesy I know but its true, thats just how I feel Looking for fun and friendship. I feel like everyone is always looking for that someone, until they find them, so yes I do want to find a life-partner. However, I try not to be picky and have expectations going into things. I just like to see how things play out, no pressure. NOT looking for hookups. Traits in "the one" - Someone who is a sweetheart, confident in himself, super kind, intelligent, hard-working, adventurous, fun loving, driven, emotionally mature and able to take responsibility for his actions. I really believe that only one person can make you happy, you so I would like to find someone that is a relatively happy person. Goals - Went to CU Boulder, studied molecular biology and classics, want to apply to dental school to be a dentist Values - honesty, integrity and respect, I try to have these and I try to surround myself with people that have these

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My mom has two dogs Eva a Bernese and Ouzo a lab mix, they are the loves of my life and I can't wait for my own!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Boulder, Pearl Street, Denver, Fort Collins, downtown Fort Collins, Poudre Canyon, Lory State park, Friends houses

Favorite things

swimming in the ocean, family, Friends, laughing, greek sculpture, looking at old family photos, reggae concerts Food - Soup, fresh seafood Color - seafoam green Animals - sea turtles, dogs, elephants

For fun

Always down for having fun doing whatever!

Last read

Currently reading a biography of the city Venice



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference