Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

2_LOVE_AND_LAUGH

46 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 44-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The next chapter.....Just arrived in AZ!!!

In her own words

Just arrived to AZ!!I I had the opportunity to relocate from MN!!! Here's to new beginnings! A little about me and what I have been looking for. I am looking for a man who knows & understands what it means to have a "moral compass." A man who always tries to do the right thing and can "man-up" when/if needed. I also love to travel and try to get away often. I would love to find a great travel companion. Bonus points if you know how to fix things and figure stuff out. ;-) The person I choose to spend my time with must be HONEST, a good conversationalist, knows how to communicate, witty and can enjoy some fun banter. You can expect the same from me. I appreciate someone who loves to laugh and knows how to enjoy life. Someone active and a mutual physical attraction is a must. This person should have solid family values as well as being able to respect the emphasis I have for my family and friends. About me; My friends would say I prefer the glass to be half full than empty. Also, Confident, Integrity, Authentic, Compassionate, Caring, Committed, Passionate and Loving. My hope is to find an exclusive relationship with someone looking for a mutually rewarding relationship. Again, knowing how to communicate is a MUST!!! I like anything from a nice restaurant to a hole in the wall bar. I love to travel, love live music, concerts, walks, cooking, snuggling, movies, wine, decorating, flowers, building/remodeling homes, hiking, biking, amazing views, trying to learn how to golf, reading, and creative thinking / thinkers. I prefer motivated people but that know when to work and know how to play. I am in sales with a flexible schedule and often love to just "getaway"!!! Some of my favorites are: 1. restaurant: Many 2. movie: Good Will Hunting - but have lots of favs 3. song: I have a top ten that changes so my top 10 has about 100 songs 4. city: So many - dying to get to Greece and Italy. Just returned from Paris and London. 5. food: sushi 6. trait: honesty 7. spectator sport: football 8. activity: hiking and biking 9. Great Deals: Groupon 10. TV show: The voice / Many series - love Netflix! :-) 11. Physical trait: smile and eyes 12. emotional trait: caring/compassion 13. spiritual trait: just know what you believe in 14. Intellectual trait: witty 15. First date: Happy Hour/coffee I really enjoy people and really getting to know who they are and what their life story and experiences have been. Doesn't everyone have one? :-) I have been successful and blessed in many ways. I am extremely grateful. I look forward to meeting new people and sharing new experiences in this new journey called LIFE!!! PS. I say this in the kindest way - If you are a player/serial dater I am not the gal you are looking for. I don't want to waste either of our time. As I mentioned I will be looking for a exclusive relationship. If exclusivity is or has been a challenge for you in your past, again no judgment just not your gal -- But I wish you well in your endeavors.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love great food!!! Because I am in sales I have been fortunate enough to be able to experience many great restaurants and have many favorites. Travel - anywhere warm! I have been on many cruises and Carribean locations. I love Vegas and NYC too!!

Favorite things

My children! Great friends and family! I love great conversation. Boating, swimming, shopping for the perfect gift, cooking, great music, and decorating. Lazy days- life keeps us pretty busy. I guess whatever is appealing at that very moment.

For fun

Just about anything outside in the summertime. I love to cook, entertain, boating, biking, motorcycling, movies, read, good company and good conversation. I love my kids - whatever they love to do!!!!!!!!

Last read

I have a library of my own. I love Romance, drama, biographies, mystery, self-help, magazines, anything that can keep my attention.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
If you don't have your faith - what do you really have in life?
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral