Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Norwalk, CT, United States | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles of Stamford, CT

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A sophisticated lady of character, seeks the same...

In her own words

'Gentlemen' if I like your picture, please do not take it that serious. Lol I am not looking to bed you, I am not that kind of lady. Also, it is 2015, what is up with all the racism? Seriously? I like what I like. Who am I? I am from the Caribbean (Jamaica). I am 5'10.5 in height, average size. I was raised very well. am very spontaneous, sophisticated, daring, loyal, vivacious, affectionate, very passionate, courageous and playful woman. I am VERY emotionally stable. I love to laugh and do not take myself or life too seriously. I tend to be very frank and open, I can be a little self-centered and willful at times. I am an individual who shows characteristics of being very graceful, good manners about 97% of the time. I am drama free and do not walk around as if I have a permanent chip on my shoulders. Can be very reserved and possess very good judgment skills. A very strong willed individual, but very considerate and understanding. I refrain from causing a spectacle of myself, and I expect the same from another individual. I try to treat each person as I would want to be treated, because what goes around comes around. No one is perfect, and we all have a past-some are ok, some are not, so I firmly believe in giving second and third chances, we all make mistakes. As long as you do not bring your luggage of the past into the future relationship.We can all pretend as if we do not have baggages, but in reality, we all do; its how one chooses to deal with it. I am the type of person that stands by her man through thick and thin. I love to cater to that person who I call my man. There is nothing nicer than after a long days' work and coming home to the best massage there is ;) I hope I did not bore you guys. Well, if you have come to this point, that means I must have caught your attention. Here is what I am looking for though, I dont really think that I am asking for too much. I am looking for someone who is BIG on communication, and is not going get up and run just because of a miscommunication. If the relationship should get strong, it takes TWO committed people who wants it to work out. MUST be a gentleman, because I am definitely a lady, someone who has a future, or is ambitious enough to get one, is over 5 "10 (I am about 6'2 with heels on, depends on the height of the heel), a job, honest, chivalrous, proper etiquette, by all means please respond, with a pic if you have one please, and an HONEST description of yourself (physical, persona, and emotionally). I have had the opportunity of meeting some great people on match, but there has been a total lack of communication and honesty...not an attractive quality! Well, that about sums it up, whenever you meet me you will get more detailed info. What I dont want: If you are a drug-taking, excessive beer drinking individual, please, dont bother to email or wink at me, your emails will be unread and of course deleted. If you are coming with the baby mama drama, unemployed, missing teeth, pedestrian (I dont have the time to pick up and drop off) DISHONEST, problems COMMUNICATING, pants sagging, bipolar disorder, please do yourself a favor, dont contact me. My standards are too high for you. Guys please, be the type of man that you would want your daughter to be with...ciao And yes, I do have a thing for men in suits...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Maltese

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am not a club person, I direct my time in doing a variety of different things. I am a people person. I love to travel, recently, I have had the opportunity to visit some really nice places. I love to go to the city and sightsee


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

I love to cuddle. I just love to spend a cold rainy night in the arms of an almost perfect gentleman. If that special person is not around, I entertain myself by reading a good book. I am game for almost anything. I am a sucker for dessert.

For fun

I enjoy a variety of different activities. Because of my spontaneity, I am always up for almost anything, as long as it is in good measure. I have a special love for Broadway shows though, things like that, or spending time with that special person.

Last read

Reading People - How to understand people and Predict their behavior-anytime, anyplaceby Jo-Ellan Dimitrius (good read), The Nice Girl Syndrome



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love to read or do things that are uplifting to my future. I also love to attend different seminars that assist in personal growth.