
jenng83

31 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One smart-ass looking for another to share in the snark.

In her own words

I moved to Alpharetta last year for work and have been avoiding dating while I adjusted to my new job. Now I'm ready to start "getting back out there," how cliche is that? I'm a very laid back person: I like movies, reading, hiking, and hanging out with friends in general. I've got two dogs, so the dog park is always a great way to spend a Saturday morning. I've recently rediscovered my love of running, so I'm slowly working my way back into that as well. First and foremost, I like a man with a sense of humor, the more sarcastic, the better. Beyond that I tend to be flexible. But I don't like guys that drink crown and coke...drink like a man for crying out loud! I've recently fallen in love with The Beer Growler myself. I'd love to chat for a bit and then maybe meet up for coffee...you know, just to make sure you're not a whacko that just wants my kidneys and/or liver. So if you don't plan on selling my organs on Craig's List, go ahead and shoot me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Chief is a black and white terrier mix who is as crazy as he is hairy. Marilyn is a brown and black sheltie/beagle mix who is the biggest couch potato in existence.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't go out and "party" anymore, but I do enjoy the dog park, the greenway (train in Alpharetta), Bronx Bagels (best breakfast spot EVER), and my local Thai restaurant.

College

Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music, and I mean that literally: country, rock, oldies, classic rock, jazz, blues, rap...I appreciate it all. I love action movies, cop shows, and comedies.

For fun

Other than the stuff I mentioned already, I also like to volunteer with a local dog rescue.

Last read

My last read was "Dune" by Frank Herbert. It was a re-read for me, so I hope that still counts. If not, then I don't think I could come up with a title because I read so much that its hard to keep track.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral