Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

freedom2u22

44 year old woman | Dickinson, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-50 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm looking for my pooh bear!

In her own words

Before you pass me by allow me to introduce myself, I'm Free, born and raised in Chicago, moved here from Miami. I have 2 kids, both grown and gone, and I don't want anymore. Divorced and happy. Love classic rock, prefer jazz over blues and love to sleep in late on Sundays. Last books I read, a series by Janet Evanovich, Think and grow rich by Napoleon Hill and I'm now into the Emerald tablet. I love classic tv, my favorites, the Flintstones, the Honeymooners and Al Bundy. I am a true free thinker, I trying to do the personal thing, but it comes off creapy and despite..." Ooh Ooh pick me... I'm fun and I can cook! " Well I think it should be ladies choice, I like the scruffy Chris Hemsworth, or Triplets H (before the buzz cut). So yeah, I have a type. Yeah I heard the hype about men that big, but ask any woman and she'll tell you, " I don't give a rat's... " sorry, back on track... I know I'm no Halle Berry, but I'm no Whoopie either. So if you're reading this, have a great smile, can laugh at this crazy world and tall... Then let's talk. Oh! And if you're" that guy". The one who post a 5 or 10 year old pic of yourself, tell me you're 44, but really 52, says that you're single, but your woman says you're not! If you're "that guy" move on, I'm not interested. I will laugh at you and make you cry.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I love my pets, the cat hates the dog and he has no clue as to why.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

My family and friends.

For fun

I enjoy mystery books, movies and tv shows. Comedy shows without all the cursing, and working in the garden. Love my bike, (its a ninja 250r), Window shopping, and hunting for that special deal.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work long hours both at home and away. So the bar thing is not an option.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Afro American beautiful, loving, and caring woman that loves being around family and friends.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Christian, love my Lord. Trying everyday to be a better person, some days harder than others.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference