
SusanK229

46 year old woman | Kenner, LA, USA | Seeking men 43-49 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No matter what you do in life, never let your passions fade.

In her own words

First of all, I am a very blessed and happy person who is very content and live a somewhat uncomplicated life. I enjoy the simple things in life like the greetings I receive from my dogs everyday when I get home from work or spending time with my son when he is here with me. I am a very laid back fun girl who likes to live each minute to the fullest. I am very easy going and am always willing to try new things. I am very self sufficient, responsible, loyal, trustworthy, honest, and dependable but also very spontaneous with a very good sense of humor. I love to laugh and am always smiling! I love the outdoors,walking in the park with my dogs, going to City Bark with them walking around the French Quarter, going to festivals, listening to live music, helping out at volunteer events. . I love all kinds of music, I LOVE the Saints and LSU!!!! I am very happy with myself but I would LOVE to have someone to share my interests with. Preferably with not too much drama and a good sense of humor. Like I said, I have a rather uncomplicated life. Life is too short to be unhappy.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Starbucks, City Park, places t eat, I like to try new a different places and things. My son's hockey games, when he is playing.

Favorite things

I like all different kinds of music, from pop, to rock, classical. My favorite TV shows are Big bang Theory, Hells Kitchen and Iron Chef. Spending time with my son, family and friends. Taking my dogs to the park for walks and just being outdoors.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends, whether we are going out to eat, or just hanging out at the local coffee shop. I enjoy being outdoors, taking my dogs for walks, and enjoying the outdoor weather. Watching football games.

Last read

A great mystery call Just Take My Heart by Mary Higgins Clark.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am part Italian, Irish, British and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Pursuing Accounting Degree