Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Wingandaprayer77

44 year old woman | Kenai, AK, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Are you the one God has prepared for me and me for you?

In her own words

Can't wait to meet the man God has prepared for me and me for him. I love "spur of the moment" activities and people who agree to them. I love to travel, love to be outdoors. I am looking for the man God has chosen for me, to be the husband and head of a household. Praying for a man that loves the Lord with all His heart and soul and mind and will love me as Christ loved the church. I am earnestly working and praying that the Lord mold me to be the wife He has called me to be to the man created to be my husband. What a wonderful life and calling marriage is when the Lord is the foundation, the cornerstone and the center. I am studying the Book/Study, The Excellent Wife. Look it up if you are interested in what the Lord is teaching me as a woman and wife to be I pray very soon. I have traveled much in my career and will always continue to travel and seek adventure, it's what I'm made of inside. However, I am also at a time in life where I want to be involved in community, church and family activities. For this, I am choosing GOD's best. The one true thing I have not experienced in life is "two-getherness." I yearn to know that kind of relationship and love. Thanks for reading. IF you made it all the way through this, I'll be in Anchorage for 4 days Feb. 5,6,7,8, 2015 if anyone is up for something nice or fun! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is my baby. He is truly my heart and he goes everywhere with me. Some people have children with 2 legs, mine just happens to have 4.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Alaska and The Yukon Territory rule! Hawaii is a beautiful and relaxing and someplace I will never tire of going! I love scenery and I love road trips.

College

Sam Houston State University, Huntsville, TX

For fun

Let me loose in the great outdoors and I am having fun! Love camping, conoeing, hiking, biking and the list goes on. I even like yard work. It's just all good when I am outside! I also love to tear up the floor with a good boot scoot boogie.

Last read

The Excellent Wife. A Study on God's design for the role of a woman. Also reading, Lies Women Believe and the Truth That Sets Them Free. I also love to read Christian fiction that has history in the story, especially of life in the "pioneer days".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have worked many contracts over the years as self-employed and continue to do so. I am also working a local job and quite grateful for the time off that I get to continue to do my own thing.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My relationship with the Lord is the most important thing in my life. I am seeking a man that has a desire to share in life and love a relationship that glorifies the Lord.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Sam Houston State University. Eat 'em up Katz! Studied Kinesiology and Health Education.