
Jepiner82

32 year old woman | Manchester, MO, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There's no crying in baseball!

In her own words

What you see (uh, read?) is what you get! I'm an easy going, honest and happy gal. I'm looking for someone with a similar outlook on life. I'm kind of a weird hybrid of a city and country girl. I know how to saddle a horse, bait a hook, and I like country music. Yeah, I said it, I'm not ashamed! At the same time, I can appreciate other types of music, too. Know what I mean? Museums, wineries, trips to the zoo, checking out new restaurants/bars, and movies in Forest Park are some of my favorites. I love dresses, high heels and smelling pretty, but I'm equally comfortable in a pair of old jeans with a fishing pole in my hand. ;) Must. Love. Travel. I'm a passport stamp collector, and a free spirit. I would love to see world (at least the countries I haven't hit yet). At the same time, I can appreciate road trips, camping, weekends at the lake, and the good old US. I love animals, especially dogs - BIG dogs - the kind that slobber and knock you over, not the tiny yappy kind that people stuff into sweaters. If you dress up your dog, stop it! If you have a giant dog, I already like you. Bonus points. I really like playing/watching sports. The Blues, Bears and Cards are my teams. If you're a Green Bay, Cubs or Hawks fan... well, you're just wrong. ;P

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a ginormous black lab. She'll totally lick your face off.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mountains, oceans, wide open spaces. Yellowstone. Seattle. Colorado. San Francisco. Alaska! A campfire or my couch with a movie and popcorn. In STL I love the zoo, breweries, sushi joints, Castlewood State Park, the Loop...

Favorite things

I'm in love with travel! Different kinds of food, especially sushi, Indian and Thai... nom nom nom. Camping, hiking, riding my bike, and anything outdoorsy makes me happy. Blues games, reading, concerts, and the occasional xBox game (don't judge me).

For fun

I like to fill out dating profiles for fun! Apparently, I fill them out so well, other girls lift my words verbatim and use them in theirs, which is SUPER weird. But in all seriousness, please see the novel I think I just wrote. Or, message me? :)

Last read

Wild by Cherly Strayed. Basically a story about this girl's solo hike along the Pacific Northwest trail. Pretty bad-ass.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, not exactly practicing. Other beliefs don't bother me.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm working on my MBA right now!