
KarenP6749

46 year old woman | Little Rock, AR, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Do the next right thing...

In her own words

I am a single mom of two great boys..Jack is 16 and Nick is 14. I don't know that I am looking for something serious, but if that happens, fine. I'd really like someone who would like to hang out, cook some dinner, go to dinner or enjoy a great movie. I am very outgoing, funny, witty, sometimes sarcastic and social. I can find humor in almost anything. I'm a very loyal, compassionate and considerate person and I tend to look for the positive in all situations. I am confident and look forward to the new experiences that life has to offer. I have an awesome group of friends that have been incredibly supportive over the years. I'm not into 7th grade games..pretty much what you see is what you get. Life is precious...this is it..no do-overs. I love the beach, snow-skiing, cold sheets, wearing sweatshirts with shorts, the smell of a fire, watching my sons grow into young men that hopefully will not become axe-murderers, fresh flowers, a good thunderstorm, a good hug, laughing until I cry, a good band in a "dive", crushed ice, epidurals, waking up on Sunday thinking it's Monday, the quiet of a ski-lift, the feeling of sand beneath my feet, having all of the socks match at the end of folding laundry, old movies, new friends..I could go on and on..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Have a new Yorkie puppy named Tripp and a rescue pit bull /shepherd/boxer/rottweiler/beagle and God knows what else mix named Vivian.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Love, love, any beach..Cozymel is one of my favorites. I also love snow-skiing..Park Cities is a place we go every year, and I think I love it there because of it's charm. Not too touristy. Not a big fan of crowded, congested places.

College

William Woods University, Fulton, MO

Favorite things

Italian is probably my favorite, but I won't refuse a filet . Also love seafood, however it's rare that I get to eat it fresh around here. Love James Taylor, not-so-country country..pretty much all music except rap.

For fun

I love to cook and spend time with my boys. Football has become a favorite, and I am probably the most obnoxious mom in the stands. (At least my kid would say I am.) I'm alway up for something new and exciting..

Last read

The Pillars of the Earth..something I would never randomly pick up, but very interesting!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Southern girl in every sense of the word!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college