
jerseyirish14

31 year old woman | Trenton, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
All that we see or seem, Is but a dream within a dream

In her own words

I am goofy, adventurous, fun-loving, and a hopeless romantic. I get along with everyone and I like to make people smile. My family and friends are extremely important to me. I want someone who is honest, goofy, challenges me, likes sports (I'm a huge Cowboys fan, Yankees fan, and Flyers fan), and good music (rock, metal, alternative, even some country), opens doors for me, willing to go to sporting events, concerts, etc., and who shares some of the same values that I do. I have recently started going to the gym, and really enjoy it and would like to have someone to go with. I love being outdoors, and trying new things. I like to hike, fish, sit on the beach, play mini golf, go bowling, anything that keeps me moving. I don't mind sitting at home watching a good movie either.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I had a cane corso, named Belladonna. She was a mommy's girl. I definitely love dogs and am considering getting another one in the future.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I go to local hangouts. I love heading back down to Maryland to see all of my college friends.

Favorite things

Movies: Goonies, 27 Dresses, The Pacifier Music: Godsmack, Papa Roach, Disturbed, 3DD, Frank Sinatra, Brad Paisley TV Shows: NCIS, The following, Castle, Hawaii Five-0 Foods: Italian Books: Mysteries, These are a few of my favorite things..

For fun

I truly enjoy a lot of different things. I like to listen to live music, or go to sporting events. In the summer, I like to go to the beach, go fishing, and hiking. I do like to play board games, or play on the wii, and card



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm am an HR Manager at a Transportation Company. I also work on social media for the company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference