Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Warpedmom

36 year old woman | Providence Village, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Life is good. Let's make it better.

In her own words

It's been awhile since I've updated this. I'm single mom of two beautiful daughters. I was married for 12.5 years and married someone I met in high school. I grew up, he didn't. We are amicable so there is no drama. I've been divorced three years. I'm not looking for my other half because I'm whole. It's taken me a long time to realize that. I'm looking for someone to share the ups and downs of life with. Someone to make my smile shine brighter. I must warn you, I am a strong woman with a very sarcastic personality with a good career. I have confidence in my abilities and at the same time insecurities in others. I don't necessarily need a man which tends to scare men away. I enjoy doing lots of things but honestly still learning what I enjoy and enjoy trying new things. While I live North of Frisco, I enjoy taking my bike to White Rock, exploring downtown, wondering different downtown areas. I'm new to yoga and am enjoying it. I've started doing more traveling by myself and would live to have someone to travel with. I love to cuddle and touch, physical attraction in a relationship is important. More importantly though is building a friendship, a solid foundation. I am a Christian and my relationship with God is important. I am not a bible thumper but do want a relationship built on a solid Christ driven foundation. On the kid topic, some wonder if I'm open to having more since my girls are older. I am open to another child but also completely ok not having more...it really will depend on the relationship. I'm from Northern Vermont originally but grew up in Vermont, Southern Oklahoma and North Texas. I can dress up or down but am usually in jeans and heels for work and yoga pants when I'm home. Basically I'm looking to build a solid relationship and friendship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the sun.

Favorite things

I love to cook. I love to swim and be at the beach. I love to Dance and to cudldle. I like to travel and have recently started to travel more. Need a partner in crime.

For fun

I like to do lots of things. Love to have friends over, meet new people, go dancing, hiking, rollerblading, etc. Anything that gets me moving. Or just settle in on the couch with a nice action flick or ball game. I host friends over quite a bit.

Last read

What I'm reading varies from week to week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a software architect on the Salesforce platform. Basically I'm a computer geek who works with the business to design systems to make their jobs easier.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I have a strong relationship with Christ and hope my future partner would to.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've been working on my software engineering degree off and on.