
TViolet1980

34 year old woman | Douglasville, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Let's chat

In her own words

My ideal match is a Christian, goal and career oriented. SINGLE, wants to be friends first but is also interested in marriage and a family and isn't afraid of commitment. I am seeking someone who is open minded and not afraid to live in the moment. As far as a "type" I really can't say because I just like who I like. If we have a connection then you being my "type" doesn't matter. More about me, as you can see above I'm 32 and never married with no children. Definitely want them just haven't had any yet. I don't mind men with children I just don't like the drama that comes along with it. I'm from a really small town in Indiana, I moved to Atlanta two years ago. My job keeps me on the road a lot so I'm usually only in town on the weekends or whenever I can convince my bosses to let me stay in town a few extra days. I recently found out that I've turned into one of those people who talk about work more than they talk about anything else but I love what I do! I also love shopping, particularly thrift shopping. I actually have an online store where I sell some of the vintage pieces that I purchase. When I'm home I like to be home, I'd rather stay in and watch movies than go out. I don't like going to the club but can do a lounge if need be. I enjoy live music, going to plays and the movies. HUMULITY, is very important. I can't think of many things that will turn me off quicker than someone bragging about the things that they possess. There's a way to talk about yourself without coming across like a "show off". I'm looking for someone who is down to earth, confident but doesn't take themselves too seriously and enjoys the little things. Someone who can make me laugh, if you can make me laugh you're already heading in the right direction. I value honesty in a person, I'm too old and life is too short for games.

Her interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Denver, Myrtle Beach, New York City

For fun

I travel for work, after work I enjoy shopping



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I work in Human Resources snd compliance in the hospitality industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college