
tmm_0127

27 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Strange women lying in ponds distributing swords is no basis for a system of government!

In her own words

Well, what to say! I'm a nerdy girl who loves to learn. I've been all over the United States and to Melbourne and Sydney, Australia, and I definitely have an affinity for travel. I can sit still I guess... but I fidget a lot. I like to read and dance, talk and listen, draw, and go outdoors whenever possible. 27 - Swiss (from Switzerland, not Sweden) - BA in History and a minor in German. I'm a bit of a homebody, but I do also love going out. I'm a very matter-of-fact kind of person with a varied sense of humor and I'm not at all easy to offend. I like things to be easy-going and as laid back as possible. Laughter is very important to me, I love all things silly but I have my moments of seriousness too. Disclaimer: I'm a snuggle monster. :P If you don't like to cuddle, we're probably not a match. I'm looking for someone with a laid back personality who can make me laugh. Someone who knows what they're looking for and isn't super wishy-washy about their wants and needs.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Busboys and Poets, National Gallery of Art, Auld Shabeen, Hard Times, Green Turtle, Freer Sackler Museum, Smithsonian...

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

I'm all about science fiction! Right now my two top shows are Defiance and I'm re-watching Farscape. I love all types of music, but I'm a metalhead and industrial music person at heart. My favorite types of food are Indian and Mediterranean...

For fun

I spend a lot of my time just hanging out with my friends and always trying to make new ones. I also enjoy reading and being out in nature when the weather permits.

Last read

I'm a huge nerd. I've been reading Losing the Peace which is a Star Trek - TNG novel written by William Leisner.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Currently a federal contractor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, French, German, Russian French, German, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral