
amybslp

30 year old woman | Glen Allen, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm gonna lean up against you, you just lean right back against me. This way we don't have to sleep with our heads in the mud.

In her own words

I am a passionate, fun and independent woman. I can be shy in new situations with new people, but once you get to know me, I am a lot of fun! I like to crack jokes and appreciate a man who will laugh at them even if they aren't that great. I don't live to work, but I do love my job. Working with kids to improve their communication has allowed me to impact their lives in ways that I will not always get to see. I don't get to travel as often as I would like - it's definitely not as fun to do that alone. But I would love to get out and see more! I'm also up for most anything - a fancy night on the town, a weekend camping get away, or a Saturday spent at home watching college football. I enjoy going out to eat and love having some time to explore the city - though I'm sure that there are a lot of cool places that I haven't seen yet. I'm looking for a man who is mature and stable. He should be drama free and inept at playing the typical dating games. A man who values his family as much as I value mine is important to me. I am looking for someone to share my life with - aren't we all?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a beagle/red heeler mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Smith Mountain Lake is my FAVORITE place in the whole world :) I would love to travel more, but just haven't had the opportunities to do so. In town, I like to go to Nacho Mama's, Tobacco Company, Brown's Island and Belle Island

College

James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

I listen to most all kinds of music. I enjoy crime TV shows (NCIS, CSI, Law and Order, etc.). I absolutely LOVE eating Mexican food

For fun

I enjoy reading, watching movies, going out and relaxing at home.

Last read

I just finished a Jodi Picoult book - Mercy. Some of my favorite authors are Jodi Picoult, Jennifer Weiner, David Baldacci, and James Patterson. I love to read and I'm always looking for a new book to sink my teeth into.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a Speech Language Pathologist in a public school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference