Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

10Cindy16

35 year old woman | Nashua, NH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is not about the number of breaths you take, it is about the moments that take your breath away.

In her own words

Well, where to begin….my least favorite topic is me. I am very shy but when I get to know people and get comfortable in my new environment I eventually open up. I am usually very reserved in my opinions but that does not mean I let people walk all over me. I try to learn something new everyday no matter how big or small, otherwise the day has been wasted. I consider myself a Tom Boy and yes if I tried high heels I would likely break my neck. Although, if I could master the heels it would compensate for my short stature. Really, I know that won’t even help. Ultimately the most important thing to me is family. I was raised in believing that you treat people the way you wish to be treated. I have a dry and sarcastic sense of humor and can be very gullable at times. Some of the most important lessons I have learned are; the ability to laugh at yourself - no one is perfect - and the things worth having are the things worth working for. I am very dedicated to my career and I work very hard but that doesn't mean I live to work. What I am looking for: In short I am looking for my best friend and someone to enjoy the rest of my life with. This person is someone who enjoys the small things in life and doesn’t take things, or themself, to seriously. Preferably someone who considers himself devoted to their family and friends, respectful of everyone, down to earth and really easy going.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

not really into the bars - but not against going to them. i like going to the movies and out to resturants

Favorite things

TV shows that I like are NCIS, hawaii 5-0, blue bloods and once upon a time. Places to eat: olive garden, Panera Bread and Long Horns I love to relax with a good book or good company

For fun

I like movies and I like to read alot but just simply hanging around with family is always fun for me.

Last read

A series by Rachel Zinetti



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical therapist's assistant
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I love to learn new things so i have a couple degrees