
nicnic119

28 year old woman | Bowling Green, KY, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 90 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's just see.

In her own words

About me: I enjoy the simple things in life. Like hearing my nieces laugh, enjoying a beautiful day outdoors, laughing so hard you cry, seeing my students have an "ah-ha" moment, etc. I have a very positive outlook on life and try to enjoy every aspect of it. I teach and absolutely love it! While I am professional in my job, I LOVE to have fun! I love going out with friends, traveling, hiking, goofing off, etc. Laughing is one of my favorite things in the world! Make me laugh, and you're a shoo-in! My family is extremely important to me and I visit them whenever possible. I love being with people (whether they are friends or strangers), I work very hard during the week and therefore like to have fun on the weekends. I also have a tendency to be a little sarcastic and funny without realizing it. I'm in the gym 5 days a week and have been participating in more activities (flag football, ZUMBA, running, racquetball, etc.) I grew up with a big brother and several guy friends, so I am a big sports fan. I love college basketball and football, and NFL is growing on me. I like to dress up and go out just as much as I like to lounge in my sweats and watch a movie. I've met some jerks on here and am hoping that the following statements will prevent me from meeting any more. What I'm looking for: Number 1) I'm not on here for a quick lay, so if you are, you can go ahead and stop reading. Number 2) I will not be sending you any dirty pictures of myself...don't ask. Number 3) When you ask me out and I say yes, plan a first date. I'm a bit "old school" and would like to be taken out instead of choosing a place to go. I'm not picky...surprise me. I don't say those things to be rude, just to let you know that I'm not into those things and that sometimes it's nice to not have to make a decision. If you've made it this far in my profile, great! Maybe you're interested and want to message me. Feel free! =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

I LOVE dogs but don't have one right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE traveling! I am open to all new experiences and destinations! Clearwater Beach, FL is one of my favorite places. Mostly because I lived there for a summer in college and fell in love with it!

College

Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY

Favorite things

Traveling Music Family Books Cooking My Job Concerts Sporting events

For fun

I love to paint, listen to music, read a good book, be with friends, and more.

Last read

Water for Elephants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I just started my fourth year teaching. This is the job I was put on this earth to do. I love it!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
I have been asked several times about my race. People have guessed that I am Hispanic, Hawaiian, and I even got Indian once (not sure how on that one). But in all actuality I'm just biracial.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was not raised in the church but began attending with a friend when I was in middle school. I have just begun attending a new church and am interested to see where it takes me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently working on my Masters degree in Administration.