
nay12000

29 year old woman | El Paso, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking For...

In her own words

I had a life changing experience recently that has totally changed my whole perspective about life. Family, friends and love is what makes a life worth living. Money, clothes, cars doesn't impress me. Position, status, where you went to school is all great but one day you won't be able to take that with you. It is nice to know there is more to you than a title. Whomever I meet, I hope to make it an adventure. I'm a very active woman addicted to hiking and mud running. I am here to live life. You know how many people don't live life anymore? They get up, follow the same boring schedule and never mix it up. Get up, get out! I'm not talking about just the club/ bar scene eithier. There is a whole world and you were made to explore it! He wants you to experience His creations. Live life and maybe we can live it all together. I'd like to meet somoeone fit that puts effort into a healthy lifestyle. If you know your only exercise includes a couch and a TV remote then you may need think about that before you hit "send.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I eat everything!!! Right now it's all about fueling my body with what it needs to look and feel good!

For fun

For fun I love hiking! I'm also becoming more active in the world of mud running.

Last read

Scientific Mind, Runner's, Psychology Today, Discovery and Ideas, Women's Muscle and Fitness, Outside (I am a magazine Junkie) right now I'm reading a book called S.E.C.R.E.T.S



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My mother is Blaxican (Mexican and Black) and my father is Black.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Although I don't attend church very often, I do have faith in God. It is important that my potential share that faith with me. It may not pose a problem now, but eventually it will.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference