
SCFirefly1227

28 year old woman | Summerville, SC, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles of Ladson, SC

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A day without laughter is a day wasted :)

In her own words

I never thought I'd be on match but here I am! The older I get the more I appreciate "nights in" but I do still love going out with a group of friends. I'm not looking for a guy who has every single thing in common with me- I'm interested in finding one who can introduce me to new things too. Honesty and trust are important in any relationship, whether it be a friendship or something more, so if you don't have those two qualities then please don't waste my time. If I happen to find someone who loves jokes as much as I do then we will get along just fine :) I've been single long enough and now I'm ready to find a good guy who knows how to treat a lady and have a good time. Oh, and laughing is a must and it's not too hard to make me laugh. I'm not in a big rush to settle down. . . Just interested in finding someone to be friends with first. . . And if it leads to more, then great :) if not, then at least I will have gained a new friend.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever puppy, Lola.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love getting a group of friends together and going out to Red's on Shem Creek. I also like The Shelter. Anywhere that is on or near the water is always a good time.

Favorite things

I love to read and I'll read just about anything. I love most types of music but country has always been my favorite.

For fun

In my spare time I am usually with friends or family. I love going to the lake and being on the water. For some "me time" I usually go to the beach with a chair and a good book. As long as I have good company I can have fun just about anywhere.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Registered Nurse at a local hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Non-denominational
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to CofC and then got my BSN at MUSC.